ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥377.03

¥384.01

节省: ¥6.98 (2 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great for pets

Reviewer2051082发表于 Jun 23, 2009

I use Seavive as a vitamin for my cat. It's derived from fish, so it has a flavor that's attractive to her, and it's in powered form, so it mixes easily with her canned food.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SEAVIVE

Reviewer1205728发表于 Oct 25, 2008

GREAT for when you are depleted and nothing else brings you back!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing Better to Build Up Immune System

Reviewer3158767发表于 Jan 31, 2007

Sixty percent of immune function begins in the intestinal lining. SeaVive contains nutrients that support intestinal as well as immune system health. I swear by it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SeaVive ~ Fantastic Immune Booster

Reviewer1963688发表于 Jun 07, 2008

Because of autoimmune conditions, I have had to deal with being vulnerable to colds, flu and other upper respiratory infections for a good many years. It wasn't until I began taking SeaVive that this changed dramatically. I'd tried a rainbow of other supplements and remedies, but this was the one that really worked. Now it's rare that I get sick (I take it daily as a preventive and have for several years). My husband enjoys excellent health, but if he starts to feel a cold or flu coming on, he takes SeaVive (am & pm) for a few days and 9 times out of 10 avoids getting sick altogether. A great and effective product. Can't recommend it highly enough!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Proper Nutrition SeaVive

Reviewer2402937发表于 Sep 14, 2008

I use this product, in combination with Natural Factors RxOmega-3, for my dog who is allergic to ragweed. I find this helps with her itching, but you have to start giving it at least 6 weeks before ragweed season starts.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

Reviewer1114391发表于 Aug 13, 2011

It is one of the most effective supplements i used in fighting leaky gut sendrome. It is a product you have to have always with you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seavive really helps!

Reviewer1249283发表于 May 02, 2012

I give this supplement toy golden retriever. She has severe seasonal allergies. Along with bathing her weekly, we have been able to get off prednisone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

something new to try

Reviewer2981753发表于 Aug 23, 2011

I usually order Seacure, which seems to be not available anywhere on the planet. This seemed similar enough to use as a stand in. I have no comparison as far as my systems functioning. I feel fine so my guess would be that this product is doing what I need.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Telesha Hochstetler

Reviewer1514591发表于 Oct 02, 2008

Have used before and it is a good product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seavive

Reviewer2626926发表于 Oct 06, 2008

This product is excellent. I have already used seacure with great success. iherb are great people to do business with and I will definitely be dealing with them again. Thank you so much

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »