ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥353.01

¥359.55

节省: ¥6.54 (2 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Seavive really helps!

Reviewer1249283发表于 May 02, 2012

I give this supplement toy golden retriever. She has severe seasonal allergies. Along with bathing her weekly, we have been able to get off prednisone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

something new to try

Reviewer2981753发表于 Aug 23, 2011

I usually order Seacure, which seems to be not available anywhere on the planet. This seemed similar enough to use as a stand in. I have no comparison as far as my systems functioning. I feel fine so my guess would be that this product is doing what I need.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

Reviewer1114391发表于 Aug 13, 2011

It is one of the most effective supplements i used in fighting leaky gut sendrome. It is a product you have to have always with you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent product

Reviewer1793090发表于 Aug 04, 2010

good for cellular support

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SeaVive

Reviewer2258131发表于 Mar 03, 2010

Works in conjunction with Wakunaga-Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for pets

Reviewer2051082发表于 Jun 23, 2009

I use Seavive as a vitamin for my cat. It's derived from fish, so it has a flavor that's attractive to her, and it's in powered form, so it mixes easily with her canned food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer2086446发表于 Mar 28, 2009

I have been using this product for quite a while and it is very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2668171发表于 Jan 02, 2009

I love seavive!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SEAVIVE

Reviewer1205728发表于 Oct 25, 2008

GREAT for when you are depleted and nothing else brings you back!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Seavive

Reviewer2626926发表于 Oct 06, 2008

This product is excellent. I have already used seacure with great success. iherb are great people to do business with and I will definitely be dealing with them again. Thank you so much

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »