ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

DO NOT BUY,PLEASE

4934149274451723754发表于 Feb 17, 2014

What youre paying for is pure chamomile, nothing else. It says 5 percent rose, thanks pucca. This tea sucks , you might as well get a cheaper chamomile from some other vendor because thats exactly what this tea tastes like! Do NOT waste your money, please READ these reviews! That pretty pink box aint filled with nothing good!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My friends loved the tea

PurplePegasus发表于 Dec 13, 2012

Gifted 2 friends with this tea: they both loved it! I shall try it myself soon, I'm a big over-tead right now so will wait until I finish some of my teas. =)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chamomile Tea

florclavel发表于 Feb 06, 2015

Simple chamomile tea from pharmacy

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5273286042314959823发表于 Apr 25, 2014

A nice herbal blend.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favourites

4667086483006775428发表于 Apr 23, 2013

I really enjoy drinking this tea. Absolutely one of my favourites that I have to by over and over again :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bah.

Fredsdatter发表于 Jun 17, 2013

Boring taste. High price. Will never buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

loveee

milusikk发表于 Feb 26, 2014

One of my favorite tee so far. You don't really get to taste organic rose or lavender, however, chamomile YES. Cool!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

Reviewer1341279发表于 Apr 05, 2014

nice blending haerb tea.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calming

Reviewer1951496发表于 Dec 13, 2013

A beautiful delicate but tasty tea. It,s delicious just before bed but also in the morning if you don't need a caffeine kick.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For a friend

Reviewer2065135发表于 Jan 05, 2012

Purchased for a friend. She said this tea was amazing!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »