ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.47

¥46.05

节省: ¥4.57 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

My friends loved the tea

PurplePegasus发表于 Dec 13, 2012

Gifted 2 friends with this tea: they both loved it! I shall try it myself soon, I'm a big over-tead right now so will wait until I finish some of my teas. =)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DO NOT BUY,PLEASE

4934149274451723754发表于 Feb 17, 2014

What youre paying for is pure chamomile, nothing else. It says 5 percent rose, thanks pucca. This tea sucks , you might as well get a cheaper chamomile from some other vendor because thats exactly what this tea tastes like! Do NOT waste your money, please READ these reviews! That pretty pink box aint filled with nothing good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favourites

4667086483006775428发表于 Apr 23, 2013

I really enjoy drinking this tea. Absolutely one of my favourites that I have to by over and over again :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calming

Reviewer1951496发表于 Dec 13, 2013

A beautiful delicate but tasty tea. It,s delicious just before bed but also in the morning if you don't need a caffeine kick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it!

Reviewer2680526发表于 Jan 25, 2013

i love pukka teas!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Tea

5169852187771248778发表于 Feb 12, 2014

I saw a review of this tea in All You. It made a great gift for my sister for Valentine's Day. I also ordered a box for myself and really likee the flavor. Great price and shipping was fast and well packaged.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yay

Reviewer2666123发表于 Nov 01, 2011

One of my new favorites! I truly LOVE Pukka Love.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For a friend

Reviewer2065135发表于 Jan 05, 2012

Purchased for a friend. She said this tea was amazing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this tea

Reviewer1184396发表于 Mar 07, 2012

Great taste, great quality. Drink it before bed, it makes me calm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

loveee

milusikk发表于 Feb 26, 2014

One of my favorite tee so far. You don't really get to taste organic rose or lavender, however, chamomile YES. Cool!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »