ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥205.73

¥242.02

节省: ¥36.29 (15 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Creatine

Anders发表于 Apr 04, 2012

Great Creatine makes your muscles less sore after workout and makes you keep going longer during workout

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure Advantage, Creatine Ethyl-Ester Complex

Reviewer1452194发表于 Nov 04, 2010

Very effective for preworkout and recovery. Provides energy for the extra push. Will recomend to friends. No blotted feelings and gases.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CEE

Reviewer3355901发表于 Nov 09, 2010

Creatine Ethyl-Ester >>> creatine mono-hydrate

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Essential Essential Essential

Reviewer1852029发表于 Jun 18, 2010

This is the best form (at the moment) of creatine. According to studies, even those with kidney problems can benefit from creatine. Everyone should think about adding this stuff to their diet. It builds muscle strength, even without exercising! I take it too because I want my main muscle group, my heart, to be strong. It does get a lot of exercise too, maybe too much. So, I hope that creatine will help keep it ticking for many more years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

first time had to pay custums

Reviewer2708904发表于 Sep 04, 2010

good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1667608发表于 Oct 04, 2010

Easier to take than creatine mono-hydrate

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

easy to swalow, fast absorbing, no loading period like creatine mono

5103983926338792396发表于 May 07, 2016

CEE is the best fast absorbing creatine and dosnt require loading period. on the packet says 3 tablets daily witch is about 2 grams. Creatine mono requires about 5g daily on training days but ethyl ester only 2-3 grams 30-45min before training.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Initially Value for Money due to lower cost and servings.

5667803163907781124发表于 May 19, 2015

However it seems that according to some research, Ethyl-Ester is one of the worst form of creatine. worse than monohydrate form. I have tried i do not feel as pumped or have the extra energy to push through my workouts compared to taking kre-alkaline form of creatine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

avaliable

Reviewer2371963发表于 Aug 16, 2011

good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3090804发表于 Feb 20, 2012

Good product but the long term effects (if any) are yet to be seen

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品