ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great snack bar

5315611613761516956发表于 Dec 01, 2012

This bar is great with good choco flavour and the almonds are a great crunchy addition to the bar. Good when you have a choco craving & want something healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent tasting bar!

Reviewer1851829发表于 Jan 30, 2012

I purchased so I could have something easy and quick in my car for those days that start off crazy (or end that way). The bars taste excellent and satisfy my hunger and keep me satisfied for hours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good!

Reviewer2207566发表于 Mar 15, 2012

I really like these. Perfect to have as a sweet snack that isn't too sugary and takes the blood sugar levels for a rollecoaster ride. The almonds are a great addition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these bars

Reviewer1221745发表于 Dec 12, 2012

great tasting and I can understand all the ingredients

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE!

TheNorwegian发表于 Jan 21, 2013

I absolutely love this bar! It tastes like brownies and they are the perfect snack to keep in my handbag. Good size, just enough for a snack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2424732发表于 Jul 12, 2012

They taste great, but i wish they where organic

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

protein bars

Reviewer3041182发表于 Mar 12, 2012

Fairly heavy and dense, but tasty if you really like chocolate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pure bar

Reviewer1205974发表于 Nov 17, 2011

i goth this bar to tryit because it has chia seeds in it. not bad. chia was not in the 1st few ingredience

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfy that chocolate craving

Reviewer2067025发表于 Dec 11, 2012

It's moist and tastes like a brownie. Slightly chaulky tastes, but still yummy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MissRose

5399209421365420093发表于 Dec 05, 2012

Very Chocolately, but alittle dry...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »