ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥183.14

¥215.44

节省: ¥32.30 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Not Happy

4900557014499744267发表于 Apr 23, 2016

I have not taking this, because some of the pills was open and power is all over the bottle. I'm affair to take them, I never seem anything thing like this before. I want be order this no more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works!!

5575948397916528601发表于 Nov 14, 2015

Have tried other oxygenated magnesium pills before like Oxytarm but nothing worked as well as than Oxy Powder from GHC which is so expensive, until I found this! It works to help get rid of bloat and water retention. I can lose 1kg of water weight overnight with this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5245189386913434552发表于 Apr 05, 2014

Im very happy to use this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Gives me diarrhea

Reviewer3072511发表于 Mar 29, 2014

This is my fifth day on Mag O7 and although I'm only taking two caps daily it gives me severe diarrhea. I will reduce to 1 cap though I'm not sure this is agreeing with me...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pretty good

ejade03发表于 Nov 24, 2013

They don't work as well as the Aerobic Life Mag07 but they are almost as good and a good alternative when Aerobic Life have been sold out. (However they aren't as economical) but they do the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Mag 07

Reviewer3100320发表于 Aug 10, 2013

excellent stuff. it works, quite naturally.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works a treat

5080433777118990013发表于 Jul 19, 2013

I only need to take 2 of these in the morning on an empty stomach for them to work. Great product for chronic constipation relief.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite Magnesium

4926767979314144406发表于 Jun 03, 2013

I have used this magnesium for several years...it is perfect while on a detox or while traveling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

GREAT FOR CONSTIPATION

Reviewer2429747发表于 Mar 16, 2013

I have IBS with constipation and this really helps to keep me regular with no cramping or side effects. I take 2 a night before bed. I bought some for my mom and she loves them too! I tried other brands but this one is the best. I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Non Habit Forming

Reviewer2733623发表于 Aug 08, 2012

I love this product! Its non habit forming and great for days when you need a good deep cleanse. Works much better than Senna tea as you dont have that urgent feeling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »