ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥187.83

¥220.96

节省: ¥33.13 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Love It

Reviewer2520292发表于 Aug 28, 2010

This product is the best colon cleanser I've tried...It does not give me cramps, and is very reliable.. It works just as good or better than the more expensive product "Oxy Powder".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1547638发表于 Jun 12, 2011

excellent product!! compares very well with oxy-powder by GHC, which costs 2x as much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite a cleanse

Reviewer2732158发表于 Aug 01, 2011

This is easily the most intense colon cleanser I have ever purchased (and yes, I've tried many). If you are looking for something light, this product is NOT for you. However, if you are truly looking for a cleanse-- this product is well-worth a try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Digestive tract aid

Reviewer1257516发表于 Nov 21, 2011

A very useful product and works well for me keeping my colon in good working order. Much kinder to the system than the caffine based cleansers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Colon Cleanser

Reviewer3238316发表于 Sep 14, 2011

As recommended, this product worked extremely effectively and enhanced my feeling of well-being.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the job without even noticing

Reviewer2683986发表于 Feb 01, 2012

2 and 1/2 capsules is ideal for me approximately every other night if I forget to drink water or eat the perfect diet during the day. I empty the powder under/on the tongue as capsules are a bit too big for me to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

ejade03发表于 Nov 24, 2013

They don't work as well as the Aerobic Life Mag07 but they are almost as good and a good alternative when Aerobic Life have been sold out. (However they aren't as economical) but they do the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful!

Reviewer1992087发表于 Dec 18, 2011

One of the only non-addictive supplements to treat constipation - safe to take daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gives me diarrhea

Reviewer3072511发表于 Mar 29, 2014

This is my fifth day on Mag O7 and although I'm only taking two caps daily it gives me severe diarrhea. I will reduce to 1 cap though I'm not sure this is agreeing with me...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5245189386913434552发表于 Apr 05, 2014

Im very happy to use this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »