ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥176.00

¥220.03

节省: ¥44.03 (20 %折扣)

  • 请注意此商品已被替代 QST-00072.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    One of my favorite!!

    Reviewer2187442发表于 Jul 29, 2012

    I am not a hug lemon fan but these bars wetre amazing!! I highly recommend them! Taste is great with that tiny punch of lemon.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great taste

    Reviewer2794561发表于 Aug 28, 2012

    Really nice taste, love it

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best protein bar I've eaten

    4703830939087517559发表于 Oct 07, 2012

    Love the Lemon Cream Pie bars! Delicious, filling, 20g protein per bar and no unhealthy ingredients. I'll be ordering these again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Favourite flavour of Quest bars

    Umbridge发表于 Sep 21, 2012

    I like the quest bars a lot, and this one is my favourite. It's so nice to have a fruity, rather than a chocolate, vanilla, or peanut butter protein bar (like most of the bars on the market, it seems). The only reason I give this 4 stars instead of five is because 1) it doesn't have the most friendly ingredient list for some people with IBS (it has a fermentable form of fibre that can cause IBS symptoms), and 2) the nutrition facts subtract the calories from fiber. I don't like this and find it misleading, but I realise it's a fairly common practice.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Personally Not a fan- Lemon but not lemon

    5685696938055253913发表于 Feb 13, 2014

    I wasn't a fan of these bars , to me the taste was artificial and it left me with an unpleasant aftertaste. If you like that fake-ish lemon taste you may like these.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wonder Bars !

    5162120842993449999发表于 Sep 13, 2012

    I have found these protein bars balanced in every aspect...They kill hunger pains and not saturated in heavy syrups or sugars like most on the market.Highly recommended !

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy

    5378305177773116382发表于 Aug 07, 2012

    With even some lemon zest.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not edible...

    5393873050094288168发表于 Mar 29, 2014

    Terrible soap-like taste, won't be able to finish the box... Love some of the other flavors of Quest bars, though, like Apple Pie and Coconut Cashew.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wow!

    Reviewer1687335发表于 Apr 29, 2014

    This gets pretty boring . . . but yet another winner from Quest Nutrition! They have, or at least should have, the protein bar side of the market cornered - I love them!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Really nice taste and texture

    5143799172254770643发表于 Jul 11, 2014

    Good protein bar. Nice fresh taste.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »