ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥174.02

¥217.56

节省: ¥43.54 (20 %折扣)

  • 请注意此商品已被替代 QST-00064.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Not bad

    4708182567349441870发表于 Sep 02, 2015

    Was a tad too sweet for my liking, but otherwise it isn't too bad.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    One but not twice

    4783805369286258465发表于 Apr 12, 2015

    Texture and taste are really not for me.... I am hungry 2 hours after having eaten one bar. I guess it is because there are too sweet.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The taste of Apple Pie in a bar !

    LuckyCharm发表于 Apr 07, 2015

    Apple Pie bar, from quest nutrition, has to be the closest a man can get, to the "real thing":Moms freshly baked apple pie! The taste is indescribable delicious ! Take a bite, and you feel some almonds, mixed with the sweet and sour taste of apple pie. Delicious ! The taste is truly amazing and they deliver what they promise. The taste is so good, I have a hard time believing there is so little sugar in it. Don't be sceptical to this, if you like apple pie and almonds, by two boxes, so you least one week. At least. You get addicted to the low sugar content and taste. Perfect meal replacement, between two meals or as a healthier snack.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    have not received the product so far

    4835128105817349334发表于 Mar 08, 2015

    I am still looking forward to receive it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious! and affordable.

    5247575965817459212发表于 Mar 05, 2015

    These protein bars are fantastic, and iherb.com has such a great price on offer, especially if you are buying multiple!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great flavor

    5356685173259215542发表于 Feb 25, 2015

    Great flavor and not too sweet, love it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Simply delicious!!

    4736544835204830791发表于 Jan 27, 2015

    One of the lower fat Quest Bars, these are simply amazing. They have real pieces of Apple in them and the added cinnamon flavour makes these taste like a genuine Apple pie. Whack one of these babies in the oven or a sandwich press for a couple of minutes for a true pie experience. Nom.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Service

    4721910884593839952发表于 Jan 26, 2015

    this is my second purchased. I really like the service very much, it was delivered est. 2-3 weeks but acceptable. The items were wrapped nicely but a little torn, maybe can be careful. I will continue to purchase from iHerb.com since the service is up to my expectation. Thanks again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    so good

    Reviewer2329176发表于 Jan 23, 2015

    I love this one! Great taste and and texture

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy Protein

    4983149196640897860发表于 Jan 19, 2015

    Quest bars offer the best ratio of protein to carbohydrate and fat as well as the highest fiber content of any line of protein bars that I am aware of. I enjoyed this flavor very much. I also recommend chocolate chip cookie dough, double chocolate chunk, peanut butter and jelly, chocolate brownie, and cookies and cream.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 142 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »