ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥178.13

¥222.70

节省: ¥44.57 (20 %折扣)

  • 请注意此商品已被替代 QST-00064.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Chewy Applepie

    Reviewer3116694发表于 Nov 13, 2011

    good -high protein/fiber but low calories -takable flavour -chewy but not sticking on teeth -not so heavy(some protein bars make stomach heavy and sick) need to improve -a bit higher sodium

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tasty

    Reviewer2187442发表于 Jan 10, 2012

    These bars are quite good tasting but they are not my favorite. I love the Supreme Peanut Butter Quest Bars the best for this brand.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pretty good, though not my favorite

    Reviewer1222987发表于 May 30, 2012

    These are good protein bars and really do have a pretty good apple pie taste. They're part of the original line of Quest Bars, with somewhat higher net carbs (6 grams in this case) than the new 100% natural line (2 grams net carbs) - still very healthy. I tried ordering some Quest Bars in each flavor that sounded good to me and find my favorites are the chocolate peanut butter and lemon cream pie, both from the all-natural line, so I'll be reordering them instead. But that's just a matter of taste - and if you love apple pie, you'll love the apple pie bar.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good quality

    Reviewer2117901发表于 Jul 10, 2012

    pris and ingredients 5/5 taste 3/5 will buy again because of the quality ingredients, many bars with same top quality ingredients taste far worse then this one.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Apple-y flavor

    5378305177773116382发表于 Aug 07, 2012

    With pieces of dried apple.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Apple Pie QUEST bar

    5181872256336708802发表于 Aug 23, 2012

    The apple bits scattered generously throughout the bar adds to the texture and breaks up the monotony of chewing!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Buen sabor

    5636546409605238087发表于 Apr 14, 2013

    Me gusta mucho el sabor, y tiene buenas propiedades. repetire.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hmmm...

    5173962672496691453发表于 Jan 07, 2013

    Yum. Like all other quest bars, this does not disappoint in taste. Do not expect an apple pie though. But deliciously delicious for a little bar. WARNING: It contains artificial sweeteners. Sucralose. Beware.. those wanting to be healthy, this is the opposite of clean eating. ARTIFICIAL! Go for the natural quest bar line.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent!

    5004906748619910317发表于 May 13, 2013

    A very tasty and natural bar.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Has something changed?

    5755393059118261070发表于 Jun 24, 2013

    I've loved these bars and eaten them for a while, but found this latest batch more bland than before, with a 'powdery' aftertaste & less real apple pieces. I'm not sure if something in the recipe has changed, so I'm hoping that the next batch I buy will be nicer.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »