ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥179.97

¥225.00

节省: ¥45.03 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 请注意此商品已被替代 QST-00064.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Delicious!

    Reviewer2295577发表于 Feb 29, 2012

    I am very please with these bars. They are healthy and delicious with the least ingredients I have ever seen in a protein bar.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great tasting.

    Reviewer2479167发表于 Mar 02, 2012

    Pleased with my purcahse.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Produto muito bom

    Reviewer2265839发表于 Nov 26, 2012

    Para os Brasileiros do site, pode comprar, produto enviado rapidamente sem nenhum problema. A barra tem um sabor muito bom e otima quantidade de proteina.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    love em

    Reviewer3285135发表于 Nov 30, 2012

    there's APPLE BITS in it and it tastes awesome. three people who did NOT like the chocolate brownie flavour actually enjoyed this. and they don't even lift! you don't have to be a fitness junkie/lift weights to love the taste of a quest bar. might be a little too sweet for those who prefer bland foods though.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best of the lot

    5309005162162420230发表于 Dec 05, 2012

    I have tried 6-7 flavours of Quest bars, and these are by far my favourite. They actually taste like a little apple pie, which is a nice surprise. Plus, they're lower in fat than a lot of other bars, and they have 20g of protein.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best I've ever tasted

    Reviewer1520258发表于 Aug 20, 2012

    I was stuck to chocolate brownie and chocolate peanut butter before this but after I tried this, omg I'm hooked!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    fantastic

    Reviewer2693604发表于 Sep 23, 2012

    tastes better than aple pai :-)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Real apples inside!

    5745211695320728391发表于 Oct 09, 2012

    These are pretty sweet and dense and chewy. They have real slices of dried fruit inside. A good bar

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    LOVE these!

    Reviewer2255935发表于 Nov 29, 2011

    Quest bars are the best! These yummy bars are like eating a big apple-cinnamon flavoured stick of toffee! Can't wait for the natural line to be released!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My favorite QuestBar flavor

    Reviewer1803984发表于 Dec 05, 2011

    I really like the chewy texture and the almost caramel apple flavor of these. The QuestBars are an easy way for me to get some quick protein at a "carb price" I'm willing to pay.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 142 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »