ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicious!

Reviewer2295577发表于 Feb 29, 2012

I am very please with these bars. They are healthy and delicious with the least ingredients I have ever seen in a protein bar.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting.

Reviewer2479167发表于 Mar 02, 2012

Pleased with my purcahse.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Produto muito bom

Reviewer2265839发表于 Nov 26, 2012

Para os Brasileiros do site, pode comprar, produto enviado rapidamente sem nenhum problema. A barra tem um sabor muito bom e otima quantidade de proteina.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love em

Reviewer3285135发表于 Nov 30, 2012

there's APPLE BITS in it and it tastes awesome. three people who did NOT like the chocolate brownie flavour actually enjoyed this. and they don't even lift! you don't have to be a fitness junkie/lift weights to love the taste of a quest bar. might be a little too sweet for those who prefer bland foods though.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best of the lot

5309005162162420230发表于 Dec 05, 2012

I have tried 6-7 flavours of Quest bars, and these are by far my favourite. They actually taste like a little apple pie, which is a nice surprise. Plus, they're lower in fat than a lot of other bars, and they have 20g of protein.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best I've ever tasted

Reviewer1520258发表于 Aug 20, 2012

I was stuck to chocolate brownie and chocolate peanut butter before this but after I tried this, omg I'm hooked!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastic

Reviewer2693604发表于 Sep 23, 2012

tastes better than aple pai :-)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real apples inside!

5745211695320728391发表于 Oct 09, 2012

These are pretty sweet and dense and chewy. They have real slices of dried fruit inside. A good bar

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE these!

Reviewer2255935发表于 Nov 29, 2011

Quest bars are the best! These yummy bars are like eating a big apple-cinnamon flavoured stick of toffee! Can't wait for the natural line to be released!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite QuestBar flavor

Reviewer1803984发表于 Dec 05, 2011

I really like the chewy texture and the almost caramel apple flavor of these. The QuestBars are an easy way for me to get some quick protein at a "carb price" I'm willing to pay.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 142 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »