ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love the bits of apple!

4660225735153271819发表于 May 15, 2014

I would never have bought these if it wasn't for all the good reviews. I'm so glad I gave them a shot....they're are really good. I'm not a particular apple fan, but these have bits of apple and the taste, for a protein bar, is so surprisingly delicious. I eat this as my late night snack. Just a great taste. You won't be disappointed.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Apple Pie

Reviewer1474696发表于 May 16, 2014

I love these bars. Apple Pies bars that actually taste like apple pie! Scrumptious!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So good

4738544951537473149发表于 May 29, 2014

Bettet than applepie

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favorite

5078157299177066635发表于 Jun 23, 2014

The Apple Pie Quest bars are one of my favorite. They're absolutely delicious, because you can really taste the apple and the cinnamon. These bars fill you up and satisfy your cravings, yet they're only made of healthy and understandable ingredients. My box of twelve arrived right when it was supposed to, so I was very happy with my order.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hmmm healthy goodness

5264596965692399106发表于 Jun 05, 2014

I got my box of yummy apple pie quest bars and just tried it. First bite was awful cold so don't recommend it unless your not near anything to warm it up. Popped it in microwave for 15 secs and it was so yummy and tasted like an unhealthy macdonalds apple pie but it was guilt free. Going to enjoy warming these up as winter hits. Hmmm -

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

4979630284821661030发表于 Jun 24, 2014

These protein bars taste so good - flavours are true and best of all gluten free and little sugar. I have been using these as a meal replacement in my weight loss program and being packed with protein I find that I don't feel hungry between meals. I have tried several of the Quest bar flavours and this is one of the best.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Yummy, not too sweet. :)

RoseCupcake发表于 Apr 12, 2014

These are delicious and so much better for you than a lot of other protein bars. Love the chunks of apple. Highly recommended! :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My new favorite flavour!

4992679086544732550发表于 Apr 19, 2014

Delicious! Taste just like apple pie! my favorite flavor so far (from cookie dough, chocolate chunk, vanilla almond, berry, cinnamon and white chocolate raspberry)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deserves its rave reviews

4676882522999982176发表于 Apr 22, 2014

First time buyer, and will purchase again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A dicovery

5307587583692085799发表于 Jul 04, 2014

I love them because they have the small pieces of apples in between and you feel you are feeding yourself healthy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 142 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »