ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicious!

Endergirl发表于 Aug 15, 2013

It tastes heavenly! No grease at all! The only downside was that the sea salt didn't stick to the popcorn. My microwave went for 2.5 minutes and some of it got a little burned. A few kernels were left unpopped, and I fixed it by placing the unpopped kernels in a bowl with a plate as a cover. Just 2.5 more minutes and they were all done! Almost like having a second bag! ;-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

After microwave need to shake well

5453308777976709921发表于 Apr 20, 2014

After microwave need to shake well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best popcorn!

5737050058678831557发表于 Apr 30, 2014

our new favourite popcorn! tastes extra good if you add a little bit of melted butter ;) also helps the salt stick to the popcorn

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic variation

4782871389558091475发表于 Mar 29, 2014

Great variation on the butter flavour

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

5018827805672961755发表于 May 20, 2014

I haven't bought microwave popcorn in years because I worried about the chemicals most of the mainstream products include. Quinn popcorn was chemical free, delicious and came in an environmentally friendly bag.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

difficult to cook

4921442804450038550发表于 May 01, 2014

this is quite difficult to cook in microwave. It ges easily burn

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quinn Popcorn, Microwave Popcorn, Just Sea Salt, 3 Bags, 2.3 oz (66 g) Each

5359393493090035711发表于 May 07, 2014

Not all the raw corn pops without burning the rest. Nice taste but a little over priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not much salt

odereviews发表于 May 12, 2014

These doesn't have much salt. I added some Kalahari desert salt and these were OK. I'd go with other Quinn Popcorn flavors. My favorite is the Parmesan version.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay

Irene-0n-Rollerskates发表于 Nov 11, 2014

This popcorn and my microwave seem to be incompatible. After 5 minutes I had two small handfulls of burned popcorn and a bag full of unpopped kernels. Needless to say, I am disappointed. So to keep from wasting the rest, I decided to open the second packet and pour the popcorn into my air popper; it worked like a charm, but seems like it would be cheaper to just buy organic kernels instead of pre-packaged popcorn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sea Salt

4983331326108005774发表于 May 18, 2015

Did not taste any Sea Salt

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品