ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.29

¥40.33

节省: ¥4.04 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Alla,Russia

5101752069313468280发表于 Oct 20, 2013

Very nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Toothbrush

4612242794996739975发表于 Oct 15, 2014

It's so convenient not to have to change the whole toothbrush. I just love the Radius Toothbrushes, because they're made of recycled products and because of the original shape !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE

5185567758318695862发表于 Dec 20, 2014

We have been enjoying our RADIUS toothbrushes for about three years. Happy to order all of our replacement heads on iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 stars

5025573209806366030发表于 Feb 18, 2015

I m using them for a while..Keep ordering medium as they are very soft also,soft are too soft.Been using curaprox fro years,but this is way better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great brush and great deal on brushheads

Reviewer1202259发表于 Aug 28, 2016

took me a little bit to get used to the size, but now i can't go back to a regular size brush. cleans effectively, not too soft and not to stiff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, I have ordered it several times

Reviewer2189955发表于 Sep 13, 2016

I really like the shape of these heads and the idea that you reuse the handle. Easy to use and the right hardness for my taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3031617发表于 Sep 18, 2012

But not up to the standard of the Scuba brushes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so clean feeling...

Reviewer2035189发表于 Dec 02, 2010

I was disappointed by this product. I started out with soft heads and they left my teeth still gritty. The medium heads are better, but still not really doing the job. I think it's a combination of the shape and bristle. I hope they redesign the brushes so I don't have to throw out my cool handle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品