ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥23.33

¥25.93

节省: ¥2.60 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

the best dental floss

4653637330791393299发表于 Jan 20, 2016

So far the best floss I tried. No smell, rather thick but soft, does its' job really well. Looking for new arrival to purchase few packs!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5261040444037525190发表于 Nov 18, 2015

used it before seems to better previously, now its just average but works good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I prefer the other one

PurplePegasus发表于 Oct 03, 2015

Waited over a year to buy this: was always OOS when I ordered. I was disappointed: the other one glides more easily and makes flossing fast and easy. With this one, takes me 4 times as long plus I don't see the benefits I imagined would come with the luxury of silk. It's still good, just like any other floss, I suppose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Gets stuck in teeth

Reviewer1139510发表于 Jan 11, 2015

I couldn't use it, it gets stuck in some of my teeth, especially my crowns. It felt like I would yank the crown right off if I pulled it out. I am still looking for a natural floss that works as well as Glide Pro

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

5404576623625403077发表于 Oct 11, 2014

Good product i think. With hard use it can tear apart.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Radius Organic Silk Floss

5381377404839896383发表于 Sep 11, 2014

I am not a floss connoisseur however I love this - I use it every day without fail. I love that it's completely natural and biodegradable which means it can go in my compost pot. Now they just need to think up how to make biodegradable packaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good!

Reviewer1920050发表于 Jul 25, 2014

Silk floss with no chemicals, very important!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality

FalseUnicorn发表于 May 26, 2014

I like it, feels smooth and gentle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect size

4855975581164060119发表于 May 19, 2014

Perfect size, and cleans the teeth really well. The price is really good too for what you get. Will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it!

5284745683884388135发表于 Apr 07, 2014

This silk floss is thin and good sliding, with is very important to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »