ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥23.81

¥26.46

节省: ¥2.65 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great organic pure silk floss that gets the job done.

Leione发表于 Mar 23, 2014

Something I've been looking for for a long time. This 100% biodegradable and USDA certified organic floss is made of pure silk coated in candelilla plant wax, so you can be sure that it doesn't contain any dangerous, synthetic or artificial materials, colorants, preservatives, sweeteners or flavors common in many other flosses. This one is soft, smooth, not too thick, doesn't tear or get stuck between the teeth, slides comfortably between them and gently but effectively removes plaque and food particles without damaging the gums or enamel. I absolutely love it and will definitely order it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best floss on the market

Reviewer3320551发表于 Nov 27, 2012

Without a doubt the best floss sold. Thin and doesn't tear. Great for tight teeth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best all-round floss

fayechan-singapore发表于 May 12, 2013

I am usually too lazy to write reviews even if the product is excellent but this one is different. I feel compelled to brag about it! If it weren't for the trouble I was having with that last brand I was using, I wouldn't have found this! The texture and weight is just right. Not too smooth and slippery nor is it stiff and hard against the fingers. Easy to slide through very tight spaces and yet has enough texture left to take off plaque. I love it and I have to hold myself back from stockpiling it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

shreds and breaks too much!

4691939313244047318发表于 Apr 04, 2014

I appreciate the natural silk in the floss, but as a floss this product is sub-par. It is a bit thick and not strong enough to get between teeth and not break. It shreds too. I have to use thinner synthetic floss to get this floss out from my teeth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Radius Organic Silk Floss

5381377404839896383发表于 Sep 11, 2014

I am not a floss connoisseur however I love this - I use it every day without fail. I love that it's completely natural and biodegradable which means it can go in my compost pot. Now they just need to think up how to make biodegradable packaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent floss

Reviewer2986922发表于 Aug 21, 2013

This floss is very soft and has a unique "spongy" feel to it. It is hard to describe, but I recommend trying it! Unfortunately, it is a bit too thick for my closely spaced teeth, but it is a very nice floss.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I prefer the other one

PurplePegasus发表于 Oct 03, 2015

Waited over a year to buy this: was always OOS when I ordered. I was disappointed: the other one glides more easily and makes flossing fast and easy. With this one, takes me 4 times as long plus I don't see the benefits I imagined would come with the luxury of silk. It's still good, just like any other floss, I suppose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gets stuck in teeth

Reviewer1139510发表于 Jan 11, 2015

I couldn't use it, it gets stuck in some of my teeth, especially my crowns. It felt like I would yank the crown right off if I pulled it out. I am still looking for a natural floss that works as well as Glide Pro

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too thick

5035260863552643021发表于 Nov 03, 2013

cant use it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

CIPRIAN发表于 Sep 30, 2013

Nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »