ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I just love it!

Reviewer2533446发表于 Oct 17, 2008

I can't believe how long these last and how good they feel, in the hand and to my mouth. One day I had to use a standard toothbrush as that was all a drug store had and I unexpectedly was away from home and needed one. It felt awful. How nice to have a truly well designed product which lasts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty big

Reviewer1907904发表于 Feb 18, 2011

it is soft and big... sort of hard to get used to, but it gives a very good gum massage! I use it once a day, and my regular tooth brush the other times, so I am sure I can brush everything!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too large!

Reviewer2057749发表于 Dec 12, 2011

I can't brush all corners of my mouth with this brush. It's quite soft and pleasant as such but it really is way too wide for effective cleaning. Perhaps good for a person with a big mouth! ;-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Radius, Original Toothbrush

Reviewer1444492发表于 Dec 26, 2011

Glad to be able to find these again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff

Reviewer3176886发表于 Apr 22, 2012

I have been ordering this product for many years and it is the only toothbrush I use. It is shaped kind of strangely but once you see how well it cleans, it will not matter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the size

Reviewer1839369发表于 Nov 15, 2012

Great toothbrush that can clean your mouth in less strokes:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A new way to brush.

Reviewer1269559发表于 Apr 03, 2013

The big thing about this toothbruch for me, was it forced me to change the way I brushed my teeth. With slower, and fewer strokes required, I've gotten away from the rapid style of brushing I had before. Which I suspect was causing a lot of my gum bleeding. The bristles are soft, but effective, and the cleaning result is very good. As per usual, flossing first after a steak meal etc, always makes for a great clean.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great job y'all

Reviewer2532991发表于 Mar 30, 2009

the product was just as described and what I wanted. The price was better, by a long shot, than other sights I had looked at. I will use your company again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very cool!

Reviewer2358105发表于 Mar 05, 2010

bought this for my husband as he has a rather large mouth ; ) ( just kidding!) Seriously though, the head on this tbrush is huge compared to a standard tbrush, helping it to reach all your teeth more efficiently. the bristles are like super soft and feel nicer than regular tbrush. going to order one for myself now. other reviews say it lasts for months!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Toothbrush

Reviewer3363773发表于 Mar 21, 2010

Totally satisfied with the product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »