ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.78

¥65.32

节省: ¥6.54 (10 %折扣)

  • Colors may vary.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (4)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Es fantástico!

    azzure发表于 Aug 07, 2014

    Este cepillo es enorme, yo me asusté la primera vez que lo vi, pero cuando lo pruebas, cambia tu concepto sobre él. Es una maravilla porque de una pasada limpia los dientes de arriba y de abajo y las encias, y además es suave, por lo que no agrede nada de nada. En casa, ya tenemos uno cada uno, incluso los niños, y nos encanta a todos.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very Good

    Reviewer1702689发表于 Jan 04, 2014

    Have been using Radius original for many years ,mouth really feels clean with less effort than a regular brush, would recommend it over the scuba.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice

    joyslin发表于 Oct 13, 2013

    Bought this for my husband and he seems to like it. I'm using the scuba version myself - not too sure if there's any difference between the two.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Large brush surface

    Reviewer2290678发表于 Oct 05, 2013

    This toothbrush takes a little getting used to due to it's large surface and tilted handle, but gets my teeth super clean.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A new way to brush.

    Reviewer1269559发表于 Apr 03, 2013

    The big thing about this toothbruch for me, was it forced me to change the way I brushed my teeth. With slower, and fewer strokes required, I've gotten away from the rapid style of brushing I had before. Which I suspect was causing a lot of my gum bleeding. The bristles are soft, but effective, and the cleaning result is very good. As per usual, flossing first after a steak meal etc, always makes for a great clean.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love the size

    Reviewer1839369发表于 Nov 15, 2012

    Great toothbrush that can clean your mouth in less strokes:)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great stuff

    Reviewer3176886发表于 Apr 22, 2012

    I have been ordering this product for many years and it is the only toothbrush I use. It is shaped kind of strangely but once you see how well it cleans, it will not matter.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Radius, Original Toothbrush

    Reviewer1444492发表于 Dec 26, 2011

    Glad to be able to find these again

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Too large!

    Reviewer2057749发表于 Dec 12, 2011

    I can't brush all corners of my mouth with this brush. It's quite soft and pleasant as such but it really is way too wide for effective cleaning. Perhaps good for a person with a big mouth! ;-)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    pretty big

    Reviewer1907904发表于 Feb 18, 2011

    it is soft and big... sort of hard to get used to, but it gives a very good gum massage! I use it once a day, and my regular tooth brush the other times, so I am sure I can brush everything!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »