ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

like no other toothbrush

101010011发表于 Jul 11, 2012

it took me a some time to get used to the size of the toothbrush head, but once i did, forget about trying to brush your teeth with any basic brush. the bristles are strong but not too abrasive, so you should not have to worry about gum irritation or possible bleeding from excessive brush motions. cleans and polishes with ease. the handle is not bad either. after a week of use, you should get into the swing of it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

La meilleure

4936004802894115056发表于 Aug 25, 2013

La meilleure brosse à dent que j'ai pu tester ! Je ne pourrais plus en utiliser d'autres, elle procure un nettoyage profond ! Au top !

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best toothbrush

Reviewer2602542发表于 Jun 10, 2012

best toothbrush ever

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good brush with comfortable touch !

Reviewer29875314发表于 Jul 16, 2012

I like everything about this tooth brush. It helps, when you are in a hurry and when you do not have enought time, that is 3 minutes as dentist doctors say, to brush your teeth, this brush to my experience brushes, cleans teeth faster.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fine brush

Reviewer1678582发表于 May 22, 2011

strange at first, because it is big, but it is a pleasure to use

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best toothbrush ever!

Reviewer2977915发表于 Jan 09, 2013

you have to experience this toothbrush it really feels like little fingers massaging. AWESOME!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Es verdad, abandonas los cepillos eléctricos cuando lo tienes

DelikatEssences发表于 Jul 07, 2014

Lo compré aconsejada por una amiga que lo adquirió en UK, desde entonces dice que abandonó los cepillos eléctricos y que no quiere otros. El cepillo es una pasada como cepilla y masajea las encías. Me encanta que haya incluso una versión para zurdos que caerá como regalo de algún que otro adorable zurdo-a de mi vida :-)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great funny toothbrush.

Reviewer1855044发表于 Jul 27, 2011

Two surprises by this product. First, on the site it was shown as black with white bristles. In package I received white one with purple bristles. Personally, I don't like purple color, If I could choose the color I'd never take purple. Second, it's a great unusual toothbrush and I like it a lot. Next time I buy scuba radius again, but I would like to choose a color by myself.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

soft and effective!

comfycotton发表于 Aug 13, 2011

very soft and fast and effective

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best toothbrush

Reviewer1310601发表于 Sep 28, 2011

I will not use any other toothbrush, I order 3 a year for myself and 3 a year for my son.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »