ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥174.51

¥249.32

节省: ¥74.82 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Horrible, toxic ammonia smell when opened!

5111466434475107134发表于 Feb 02, 2016

Afraid to give to my child.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Rainbow Light, Active Health Teen with Derma Complex

5704882794736888253发表于 Feb 17, 2015

The composition is very good! I hope it will wirk. Only later I can understand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hmmm...

5659993574606515219发表于 Nov 17, 2014

I suffer from teenage cystic acne, and after reading all the amazing reviews I decided to give this a try. On my first week of usage, my skin indeed improved and I had LESS acne as compared to the crazy amount of acne that were growing on my face. I noticed that my urine colour has become more green/yellow, probably due to dyeing of the pills which are green. After about 1.5 weeks (3 pills daily) on the pills, my bacne condition improved tremendously. I am not the kind to have huge acne on the back, but there were always little bumps and small acnes. The little bumps and small acnes were gone! The tablets are kind of big and there is a strong taste which I still am not used to it even though I am on my 2nd bottle. However, during the start of my 2nd month of using this product, my acne became bad again even though I have been diligently taking the tablets everyday. My cystic acne, although gone, did not fade away. The dark spots on my face right now are the scars left behind by the acne and did not go away even after this long. In addition, my bacne situation has returned. I feel that my body kind of got used to the tablet and caused my skin to go back to their "old ways". With all this said, I don't think I will re-purchase and will continue to look for another brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Giantic Pills

5343905463116418797发表于 Oct 22, 2013

Fast Delivery :D But after taking for 15 days, my teenage son experienced many acne breakouts! Worst of all, he got a serious terrible sore throat. I strongly believed that it could be due to heatiness. Therefore, I would not recommend this Brand to Asians. Will not buy again. Waste of Money :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Food based product! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell发表于 Jul 10, 2013

These were great for my son. They help with acne and cleared up his face. They are on the big side but can be chewed although he did just fine with them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beware if your teen has good skin

Reviewer1544707发表于 Jul 05, 2013

I bought this for my daughter as just a good teen multivitamin. She had perfect skin, but when she started taking these they caused her to break out for the first time! To determine if these pills were the cause, we stopped the pills and the acne did in fact go away. She then started taking the pills again and the acne came right back. These pills are formulated for teens who already have acne and I strongly caution you to avoid them if you teen has clear skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

What my growing up teen needs

honestreviews1发表于 Apr 13, 2013

Good, especially taken together with fish oil. My son has more energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2262861发表于 Oct 21, 2012

My daughter doesn't have acne,but; it has great ingredients and no artificial products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it's cool

Reviewer2883990发表于 Sep 30, 2012

good vitamins, do skin purer, for teenagers the best

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great stuff

4803189725789271799发表于 Sep 16, 2012

I give these to my teens along with fermented cod liver oil capsules. Keeps them healthy! They're food-based vitamins, so they're actually absorbed in the body. Have probiotics too - simply great stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »