ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥183.01

¥261.48

节省: ¥78.46 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not so bad

4802049711873853868发表于 Jul 12, 2015

I feel it helped a little bit of stomach digestion but u don't feel major differentce I was hoping it could help to reduce my gas but I haven't felt if it help that... I only took this for 3days so I will keep my eyes on

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

As good as it can get

minnchong发表于 Jun 11, 2015

Rainbow Light is a pretty decent brand for it's products. I've bought this for my grandmother who had been suffering from mild bloating for years. After having this for 2 months, she began to recommend this to her friends. I'm sure if it's not good, she probably wouldn't do that. However the only thing I have to pick on, for all Rainbow Light products is that they are not non-GMO certified and you won't even know if there are GMO products within it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not for me not for my family

5731292692877335242发表于 Apr 01, 2015

I am looking for systemic enzymes to ease the work of the liver and sleep better, however this mixture does not suit me at all, bloating, I had to throw away the capsules after several inconclusive trials. My mother had the same problems as me trying several times too.human enzyme systems are so complex and multifactorial it is almost impossible not to go through this troublesome phenomenon. I keep trying other brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Seems OK.....

Reviewer1983035发表于 Nov 13, 2014

...not as much gas...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

settles my indigestion fast!

Reviewer3169018发表于 Sep 19, 2014

I get indigestion especially when I eat dairy and chocolate. When I do, I take 1-2 of these & I feel better in @ 30 mins. Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful for food intolerance

4721591598380205516发表于 Jul 02, 2014

These enzymes have really helped me & my daughter with are many food intolerance problems! I'm really grateful they work so well & that they are from plant sources. Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Effective

Reviewer1014095发表于 Apr 18, 2014

I've used these before and feel they are helpful in digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Still need time

Reviewer1008175发表于 Oct 14, 2013

Havent had a chance to verify results

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great plant-based enzymes

5572461307699020617发表于 Sep 08, 2013

I really like these - I find have been a bit more regular than normal, with less digestive troubles when I take them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this enzyme!

5374179766161943236发表于 Sep 03, 2013

Very good product. It really helps my digestion especially when I don't get to eat much fruits or veggies for the day. My skin looks better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 87 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »