ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥198.04

¥282.94

节省: ¥84.90 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Miracle Worker

Reviewer1695678发表于 May 09, 2008

I have had trouble with my digestion all of my life. I felt as though nothing I ate agreed with me. After taking this for about two months (one in the morning before I eat, then 1 AFTER every meal) my problems are 98% gone. I can eat everything now. I only wish I could have had this sooner. I hope my experience will encourage other people not to give up and continue suffering - there is an answer.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just enough

Reviewer2241107发表于 Apr 13, 2010

this recommends u to take one with each meal, but i noticed that i don't need it during breakfast, as the digestive system is stronger then. It tends to get weaker in the evening. I take it at lunch and at dinner :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rainbow Light

Reviewer2275841发表于 Apr 15, 2008

I've been taking this for the past two years and from the first time I tried it it worked. For some reason I would often get digestive pain after eating lunch and dinner. I had stopped drinking milk due to tolerance problems, but then I started getting the same problem with larger meals. This really worked for me and now my father also. For me one capsule about 20 minutes before a meal works best

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best enzyme

Reviewer1927840发表于 Feb 11, 2009

I've tried many enzyme products and Rainbow Light has worked the best. The veg-caps and food-based enzymes work well. I take if I know I'll be having a big meal or lots of dairy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Girls Just Want to Have Lunch!

Reviewer2060826发表于 May 28, 2009

For years, I had stomach distress for hours after eating meals. Lunch was the most problematic, because I was at work and not wanting co-workers to know that a war was taking place in my digestive system. Now, I take Rainbow Light's enzymes with my midday meal, and it has greatly decreased the discomfort and embarrassment I had for so long.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cant live without my enzymes.

Reviewer2924832发表于 Jul 11, 2011

I have previously used Enzymend but thought I would try this one and it seems to be just as good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weak

Reviewer1742715发表于 Feb 01, 2010

Didn't agree with my stomach and too weak to digest anything. Do not take if you need serious enzymes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relieved my distress fast.

Reviewer2449225发表于 Jul 09, 2008

I was desperate for relief from the gas pain. The best part was that it did not take long to work.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer3003490发表于 Jan 18, 2008

I really like this prosduct and would recommend it to anyone who needs stomach relief for gas. It also provided better digestions. What I like most is that you only need 1 capsule with your meal and thee is no gas afterward.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

Reviewer1963688发表于 Feb 01, 2008

Started taking this when I was having some digestive difficulties, and a vitamin clerk at Whole Foods recommended it. Worked so well, I've taken it after meals ever since.(I a have condition that makes digestion difficult.) Great formula, great results.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 89 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »