ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.77

¥123.91

节省: ¥37.14 (30 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(8)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great stuff

Reviewer2924832发表于 May 20, 2011

This is very much like one of the products in the colon cleansing kit by blessed herbs but much better value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

SO helpful

Reviewer2358927发表于 Feb 09, 2011

After struggling with digestive problems relating to a sedentary life and some IBS issues, this is the first product that really works! It regularizes and soothes my digestion, and I generally feel much better. At first I had trouble mixing it, but now I stir it with a fork, which works. I would not drink it as taste treat, but I find it has a mild, fresh flavor, not awful at all. The previous, more tasty product I used was stuffed with artificial colors and flavors, so I'll give up yummy for healthy -- after all, I use it for medical reasons...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Product

Reviewer3271848发表于 Nov 24, 2010

This is a really great product. It is not harsh on the digestive system and it really works to clean you out! The taste could be better, but all the effective ingredients it has, pays off.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

the best on the market.

Reviewer3138085发表于 Jul 05, 2010

I've tried allot of daily colon cleanses but nothing compares to the effectiveness of this product., Herbs, clay, fiber, it has it all and it is soothing to my colon. The quality of the ingredients are superior to any product I've ever used. You can tell the quality of this product the moment you open the seal. This is also a tried and true company, with a superior track record.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It works but the taste isn't the best

Reviewer1518548发表于 Mar 15, 2010

This a great fiber but I couldn't give it 5 stars because of the taste. I would rather take the pills over this yucky tasting fiber.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

SO FAR, SO GOOD

Reviewer2079100发表于 Mar 03, 2010

works for me so far. has a very displeasing taste. however, add a packet of crystal light raspberry peach (the kind you add to a bottle of water) and it's not so bad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good for disgention

Reviewer1550557发表于 Nov 19, 2009

My daughter love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Rainbow light

Reviewer2480040发表于 Mar 22, 2009

Fiber system does what it says it will do

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Every Day

Reviewer3191602发表于 Mar 06, 2009

My husband drinks this every day & loves it.Keeps everything moving along without swallowing horse pills. He mixes it with juice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pretty vile, but good for you!

Reviewer2194336发表于 Jan 19, 2009

Awful texture and mixing with juice still doesn't mask funky flavor. However, it is a great product for internal cleansing and overall wellness. I'll probably continue to gag it down because I haven't found something comparable ingredient-wise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »