ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.32

¥134.77

节省: ¥40.45 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    So happy to have found this product!

    Reviewer1874083发表于 Dec 16, 2011

    My 2-year old was having very infrequent bowel movements like every 5, 6, 7 days and only after giving a saline laxative. After eating the gummy worms she has bowel movements atleast 4 times a week. She eats them every other day or her bowels are too lose. I give her plum juice on the off days and she is much more regular. I like that this product should not have any longer term effects such as dependency like the laxatives. Defintitely try it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nice

    Reviewer1964882发表于 Feb 28, 2012

    it is hard to keep my toddler girl away from sweets knowing it isn't good for her. I tried vitamin gummies, but when she starts to ask for some more, I didn't know what to do since those gummies has recommanded dosage. Overdose of vitamins does no good, I think. So, this was solution. She loves it and I don't need to worry about excessive minerals and vitamins. And I like the idea of small pakaging. Just right amont for my 2year-old, one pakage at a time.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    kids love them

    Reviewer1161292发表于 Oct 13, 2010

    Great product. My kids love them.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love them!

    Donica发表于 Apr 22, 2013

    I use these gummies because I don't think that I get sufficient amounts of fiber in my diet. I am an adult, but I only have one pack a day in addition to my regular diet. They work well because I don't feel that I have too much fiber, but I can tell that they have enhanced my regular diet. I prefer gummies to a pill because I think the pills are a little strong. These gummies taste good (I like gummies) and I love the results.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Kids love them!

    eathealthy发表于 Jun 29, 2013

    These are an excellent product for kids who tend to get constipated. I started using them daily with my son to promote regularity and it is working. So easy to give and they taste great. Using one every other day and the results are great! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fiber Garden Gummies

    Reviewer1987495发表于 Apr 10, 2011

    Son like it. The individual pack is very handy for travelling.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    my kid loves it.

    Reviewer1764361发表于 Jul 01, 2011

    I have a child who doesn't eat fruits and vegies.. But he loves this thing. Love this product!~ will buy it again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not too bad

    Reviewer2152395发表于 Jun 18, 2012

    the taste didn't really appeal to me but my 2 yr old who doesn't take any veggie simply loves it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great for fussy eaters or just boosting fibre in diet

    organic-down-under发表于 Sep 17, 2012

    My girls enjoy these, they say they are sour but au dint find them sour at all. They are a little rubbery n texture but my kids happily eat them thinking they are Lillie's. There are 4 per individual pack and apparently contain aloof fibre and vitamins from fruit and veggies. A perfect for fussy eaters to host the fibre intake and help keep them regular. Will buy again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Rainbow Light, Fiber Garden Gummies, Multi-Fruit Flavors, 30 Packets, 8.5 oz (240 g)

    opheart发表于 Mar 12, 2012

    We liked it. My friend ordered this product too.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »