ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.81

¥131.19

节省: ¥39.38 (30 %折扣)

  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (7)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    perfect fix for constipation

    4835423906677064078发表于 Jun 01, 2014

    Not sour at all, tastes great, love all flavors. I live in hot humid climate and don't find these melting so I don't know why the description says they do. I don't store them in the fridge. It does work on my pre-schooler and takes under 24h to take effect. I find it a better natural alternative to probiotic tablets and taking prune juice which causes cramping. These cause no side effects which are great.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tasty

    lollian发表于 May 05, 2014

    Portion controlled packs.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The taste is reach and natural

    Reviewer2865445发表于 Dec 01, 2013

    Tastes really good. Nice insects shapes . But unfortunately my son doesn't want to try them .

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Kids love them!

    eathealthy发表于 Jun 29, 2013

    These are an excellent product for kids who tend to get constipated. I started using them daily with my son to promote regularity and it is working. So easy to give and they taste great. Using one every other day and the results are great! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Love them!

    Donica发表于 Apr 22, 2013

    I use these gummies because I don't think that I get sufficient amounts of fiber in my diet. I am an adult, but I only have one pack a day in addition to my regular diet. They work well because I don't feel that I have too much fiber, but I can tell that they have enhanced my regular diet. I prefer gummies to a pill because I think the pills are a little strong. These gummies taste good (I like gummies) and I love the results.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Wonderful packaging & taste

    4693209361876220499发表于 Nov 17, 2012

    My constipated 2 y.o. loves these, so much easier getting him to take this rather than Lactulose. Due to his age, we give him half the recommended dosage of 1 pack for 4 year olds but I can't say it's worked fantastic in terms of regulating his bowel movements.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great for fussy eaters or just boosting fibre in diet

    organic-down-under发表于 Sep 17, 2012

    My girls enjoy these, they say they are sour but au dint find them sour at all. They are a little rubbery n texture but my kids happily eat them thinking they are Lillie's. There are 4 per individual pack and apparently contain aloof fibre and vitamins from fruit and veggies. A perfect for fussy eaters to host the fibre intake and help keep them regular. Will buy again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not too bad

    Reviewer2152395发表于 Jun 18, 2012

    the taste didn't really appeal to me but my 2 yr old who doesn't take any veggie simply loves it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Ok

    Maggis发表于 Mar 29, 2012

    Not the best I've tasted, but still good.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Rainbow Light, Fiber Garden Gummies, Multi-Fruit Flavors, 30 Packets, 8.5 oz (240 g)

    opheart发表于 Mar 12, 2012

    We liked it. My friend ordered this product too.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »