ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥89.12

¥127.35

节省: ¥38.22 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    LOVE them!

    Reviewer3080767发表于 Mar 23, 2011

    These are my favorite vitamins! I am an adult but because I am a small adult my doctor recommends me taking childrens vitamins. These are by far the best ones I have found!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Savanyú de finom

    Reviewer3255274发表于 Apr 06, 2012

    A kisfiaim szeretik a szép színes csomagolást, és ami benne van a kis tasakokban, azt is. Finom, savanyú íze van, praktikus napi adagokban, így utazáshoz is praktikus. Jobban tanulnak, nem voltak betegek mióta szedik, elevenek, egészségesek. Szükségük van naponta vitaminokra, ez ehhez egy nagyon jó választás. Felváltva adom nekik más multivitaminokkal, természetesen azokat is itt vásárolom, az Iherb-nél.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Super

    viki95发表于 Oct 18, 2012

    Класные витаминки, жевательные мармеладки. 30 пакетов по 4 шт в каждом. Очень вкусные и полезные. Ребенку 7 лет и мне очень нравятся:) покупаю все время. ********* Very best vitamins, chewable jelly. 30 packs of 4 pieces each. Very tasty and healthy. The child is 7 years old and I love :) buy all the time. ********* ויטמינים טובים ביותר, ג'לי . 30 שקיות של 4 חתיכות כל אחד. מאוד טעים ובריא. הילדה בת 7 ואני אוהבים :) קונה כל הזמן. *********

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great for kids

    ALoren发表于 Oct 20, 2012

    My kids love this!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    correspond description

    Reviewer1210475发表于 May 04, 2012

    correspond description

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great

    blobber发表于 Sep 12, 2011

    very nice, the kids love it

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Really love this kids vitamin!

    Reviewer1788746发表于 Oct 05, 2011

    My kids love this multivitamin! They actually look forward to having them in the morning(can't say that for all the natural kids vitamins). And for about $10 dollars a month per child it's priced right too. Love Rainbow Light products and will continue to use.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    gummy vitamins

    Reviewer3168676发表于 Nov 27, 2011

    my son loves these. They actually do taste good. I like the portable packets. He also likes that there are 4 in a packet.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great value, kids love it !!!

    Reviewer2924816发表于 Nov 29, 2011

    Both of my kids love it

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Gummy Vitamin

    Reviewer1066418发表于 Dec 01, 2011

    My son likes the taste.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »