ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥81.81

¥116.90

节省: ¥35.09 (30 %折扣)

  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (7)
    2 星
    (3)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    best item

    Reviewer1173203发表于 Jan 19, 2015

    It is good.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My favorite vitamin

    5416872607572140500发表于 May 31, 2013

    It is easy to carry and I always have one packet right after my workout. I did feel the difference if I didn't take one. So it is pretty good gummy and it is tasty :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Sugar

    5153660313753229244发表于 Nov 12, 2012

    They are made of fruit sugar which is great, but it takes a long time to chew the extra sugar coating.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great for kids

    ALoren发表于 Oct 20, 2012

    My kids love this!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Super

    viki95发表于 Oct 18, 2012

    Класные витаминки, жевательные мармеладки. 30 пакетов по 4 шт в каждом. Очень вкусные и полезные. Ребенку 7 лет и мне очень нравятся:) покупаю все время. ********* Very best vitamins, chewable jelly. 30 packs of 4 pieces each. Very tasty and healthy. The child is 7 years old and I love :) buy all the time. ********* ויטמינים טובים ביותר, ג'לי . 30 שקיות של 4 חתיכות כל אחד. מאוד טעים ובריא. הילדה בת 7 ואני אוהבים :) קונה כל הזמן. *********

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Very sours taste

    Reviewer2752303发表于 Sep 04, 2012

    The taste is very sours, my boy didn´t like it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not too bad

    Reviewer2152395发表于 Jun 18, 2012

    My boy didn't really like the sour taste at first but I thought it is actually quite nice tasting. I love the individual packing.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    correspond description

    Reviewer1210475发表于 May 04, 2012

    correspond description

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Savanyú de finom

    Reviewer3255274发表于 Apr 06, 2012

    A kisfiaim szeretik a szép színes csomagolást, és ami benne van a kis tasakokban, azt is. Finom, savanyú íze van, praktikus napi adagokban, így utazáshoz is praktikus. Jobban tanulnak, nem voltak betegek mióta szedik, elevenek, egészségesek. Szükségük van naponta vitaminokra, ez ehhez egy nagyon jó választás. Felváltva adom nekik más multivitaminokkal, természetesen azokat is itt vásárolom, az Iherb-nél.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    really good one!

    Reviewer2990999发表于 Mar 19, 2012

    Perfect dessert for kids and their parents as well)) sour, fruity

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »