ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥89.55

¥127.95

节省: ¥38.41 (30 %折扣)

  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    LOVE them!

    Reviewer3080767发表于 Mar 23, 2011

    These are my favorite vitamins! I am an adult but because I am a small adult my doctor recommends me taking childrens vitamins. These are by far the best ones I have found!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Super

    viki95发表于 Oct 18, 2012

    Класные витаминки, жевательные мармеладки. 30 пакетов по 4 шт в каждом. Очень вкусные и полезные. Ребенку 7 лет и мне очень нравятся:) покупаю все время. ********* Very best vitamins, chewable jelly. 30 packs of 4 pieces each. Very tasty and healthy. The child is 7 years old and I love :) buy all the time. ********* ויטמינים טובים ביותר, ג'לי . 30 שקיות של 4 חתיכות כל אחד. מאוד טעים ובריא. הילדה בת 7 ואני אוהבים :) קונה כל הזמן. *********

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Savanyú de finom

    Reviewer3255274发表于 Apr 06, 2012

    A kisfiaim szeretik a szép színes csomagolást, és ami benne van a kis tasakokban, azt is. Finom, savanyú íze van, praktikus napi adagokban, így utazáshoz is praktikus. Jobban tanulnak, nem voltak betegek mióta szedik, elevenek, egészségesek. Szükségük van naponta vitaminokra, ez ehhez egy nagyon jó választás. Felváltva adom nekik más multivitaminokkal, természetesen azokat is itt vásárolom, az Iherb-nél.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    correspond description

    Reviewer1210475发表于 May 04, 2012

    correspond description

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great for kids

    ALoren发表于 Oct 20, 2012

    My kids love this!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My favorite vitamin

    5416872607572140500发表于 May 31, 2013

    It is easy to carry and I always have one packet right after my workout. I did feel the difference if I didn't take one. So it is pretty good gummy and it is tasty :)

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    best item

    Reviewer1173203发表于 Jan 19, 2015

    It is good.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    FINALLY!

    Reviewer3183941发表于 Apr 10, 2011

    Daughter loves them, she's taken them every day since we got them, instead of fighting with her to take her daily multi as I was before!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    gummy

    Reviewer1295810发表于 Apr 11, 2011

    children likes

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    KIDS LOVE THESE

    Reviewer1708418发表于 Apr 20, 2011

    My 8 and 6 year old love these vitamins.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »