ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very helpful

Reviewer1179387发表于 Aug 01, 2009

Good for Sinus headaches....started with one tablet, sometimes can cause nasal drip(things loosening up perhaps too much) if take too many or too often. This product is often a good companion for "Allergy Rescue", also by Rainbow Light, if you have Allergy symptoms.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Supra Clear by Rainbow Light

Reviewer2563894发表于 Sep 29, 2010

This stuff works like some sort of magic potion HAHAHA!!! I have always had serious issues with my sinuses, and nothing ever seemed to work for me. I tried EVERYTHING! From Sudafed, to Neti Pots, to all sorts of natural remedies. Nothing worked until I found this stuff. It helped within minutes and continued to do so as I used it. It not only helped my sinuses but my breathing and the little aches and soreness you get when you are stressed/tense from being ill or what have you. I Recommend it to EVERYONE! I even bought some extra packages of it because a friend of mine couldn't seem to get well from his sinus cold, but when I got him some of this, it worked like magic for him also. He now tells everyone to buy it as well. A job well done for Rainbow Light!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

Reviewer1608483发表于 Feb 11, 2008

Tried this for the first time - the results were impressive - had the start of a bronchial bug - took this and it cleared it right up. I plan to make this a medicine chest staple.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rainbow Light, Health Prescriptives, Supra Clear, Sinus & Chest, 30 Tablets

Reviewer1142452发表于 Feb 05, 2008

great for short term relief.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Natural Product!

Reviewer2619739发表于 Feb 22, 2009

My husband finds this to be the greatest thing since sliced bread. No side effects like normal over the counter meds. Take it from me as my husband usually has chronic bronchitis and sinus, this stuff is the best.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Effective

Reviewer1002441发表于 Mar 05, 2009

Works great, super price! I take it daily to prevent drippy nose from allergies.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1267850发表于 Mar 05, 2011

Just got over a cold/flu of 14 days, this product is/was a lifesaver!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

LocutusOfBorg发表于 Nov 04, 2011

Great product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

congest away

Reviewer1263925发表于 Jan 11, 2012

I haven't been consistent about using it, but it does seem to help my breathing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer3045840发表于 Oct 11, 2008

definitely helps fight sinus//chest infections etc...with no side effects. Also, very very reasonably priced

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »