ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥135.67

¥202.02

节省: ¥66.35 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Stop itching very effective

5032846949482008511发表于 Aug 07, 2013

My daughter has skin problem - Eczema. She always itching and cannot sleep well. I read some doctors/specialist articles mentioned that "Quercetin" can help people with skin problem. My daughter has tried it for one month and it is very effective. She can sleep well from now on. I chose this brand because it is not only rich in Quercetin, but also with Bromelain and other vitamins.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Changing!!

Reviewer2491397发表于 May 07, 2010

I have tried to fix my allergies naturally for about 5 years now. Tried this and I will never try another allergy product bc it works!! Turned another chronic allergy sufferer on to it also and he has reordered it twice now too. My full treatment included this allergy rescue, boswelia, cleanzology, and a calcium mineral supplement and it was the best allergy season for me in years. UPDATED 2ND ALLERGY SEASON: I have been able to have an even greater allergy season this year by continuing to use this product and the cleanzology but I have added a homeopathic allergy for when I have critical moments. I have used 2 and both seem to bring me equal success: Hylands seasonal allergy relief and homeolab allergy relief. Good luck!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for skin reactions

Reviewer2618378发表于 Mar 08, 2011

I suffer from mild allergic skin reactions to food and have found these tablets seem to work really well at calming my skin.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective!

Reviewer3013345发表于 Aug 20, 2009

These tablets have made a big difference for my labrador's itchy skin. August is usually the itchiest month for him, and within five days of taking these tabs, his scratching decreased noticeably.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural allergy relief

Reviewer2378235发表于 May 26, 2011

I was taking pseudophedrine and benadryl almost every other day - these pills are beginning to really work. Keeping my sinuses open and my energy level even.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than claritan D

Reviewer1174337发表于 Nov 09, 2011

I have replaced claritan D with this product and not seen a drop-off in results. I do sleep way, way better now. I have a much more solid, uninterupted rest at night

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome stuff

Reviewer1540220发表于 Oct 06, 2011

This allergy medicine actually worked for me! I did have to take about 6 pills throughout the day on a bad ragweed day, but as soon as I took the pills they WORKED. No nasty side effects like a normal antihistamine, too, which is always nice :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally Relief

Reviewer3095414发表于 Oct 12, 2011

It works! Everything that I usually take for hayfever and sinusitis in one bottle! The whole family has taken this since allergy season set in. We all get relief from symptoms with this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Much better than the OTC allergy medicine I was taking

Reviewer2899463发表于 Oct 21, 2011

With the terrible allergy season we had this year this has helped me immensely. Much better than any over the counter drug.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gave to afriend with sniffles every morning and eczema, cleared up completely, she takes every motning now.

4898831354857933341发表于 Jan 12, 2016

Combined with evening primrose oil, coeliac gut health product, totally cleared up friends eczema and allergies

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »