ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥129.91

¥185.62

节省: ¥55.70 (30 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best study aid ever!

Reviewer2836227发表于 Jul 13, 2012

I use for days I am tired and need extra focus. Its works amazing, and helps me focus on the task at hand. Do I feel smarter, not really, but I do feel more focused which means I retain more in memory.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ginkgo power

Reviewer2366044发表于 Jun 19, 2011

It's a very complete ginkgo complex. I would suggest, though, that given the fact that the dosage per day is 2-4 tablets, the container should deliver more tablets. Or else make the dosage such as a single tablet per day would be enough. Too soon to see whether it works but so far so good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Synergy!

Reviewer1291964发表于 Mar 14, 2008

I've noticed an amazing difference in my boyfriend's ability to focus--he's bipolar II and it's helped his mood disorder immensely. I have been taking the components separately for years...I will probably switch to the convenience of this all-in-one supplement once my supply has run out. ALSO: daily Omega 3's from 1 tbsp. per day of fish oil has produced a remarkable difference in his mental functioning and stability--highly recommend the Nature's Answer, Liquid Omega-3! NOTE: Please maintain regular meds and use this as an enhancing supplement--always consult your doctor! If he/she is an MD, I strongly suggest you join forces with a naturopath for a holistic approach to healing any mental/emotional disorder. --Christine from Oregon

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It gives me a boost when needed

volcano发表于 Oct 23, 2013

Very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice to be able to be mentally alert!

Reviewer2435456发表于 Mar 24, 2011

This is a wonderful supplement for all cognitive functions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Havent Seen large change

4818933776160296295发表于 Oct 18, 2012

I havent seen much change. I am continuing with the tabs and I will post again !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1947964发表于 Jun 15, 2011

I cannot tell whether it is working.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great study aid

Reviewer3260848发表于 Mar 01, 2011

This stuff totally rocks I can totally feel it helping my memory, more recall, doesnt keep me up at night, etc. Helps with studying and tests, great for students!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

rainbow light ginkgo-bacopa quick thinking.

Reviewer2616084发表于 Oct 22, 2011

Early days yet but I shall definitely order some more soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More effective than other leading brands

SteeleBlue发表于 Mar 15, 2016

If you look at the ingredients you will notice they are extremely effective and have been studied at length. Also, you will feel a difference rapidly. I began to recall facts faster, the day I began taking it. I normally have issues with names, but I am able to remember better now. Studying is easier for me as I can focus longer as well. I used to take a very popular leading brand with "Factor" in the name. I now take this. It is far more effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »