ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥141.51

¥202.19

节省: ¥60.68 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Rainbow Light, Nutri Stars Multivitamin Chewable

Reviewer3283369发表于 Mar 02, 2009

My 13-yr-old asks me for his vitamin if I don't have it out when he gets up in the morning. He has so far this winter avoided any sickness and along with all the apple juice he drinks, I credit his multivitamin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste good but whole foods

eathealthy发表于 Jun 29, 2013

My son likes the taste of these chewable multi-vitamin that includes whole food sources such as organic spirulina, carrot, spinach, celery, green beans, broccoli, parsley and beet - things that on some days my son will not eat! Also, it contains digestive enzymes to add in absorption and uptake of vitamins and minerals especially when taken along with meals. It is hard to find a good multi with no refined sugar added, and that is one of the reasons I went with this one. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My son loves them

Reviewer2403215发表于 Mar 16, 2009

My 10 year old son loves these. He's on his 4th bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love all the ingredients

Reviewer2573792发表于 Oct 24, 2007

My daughter loves sour candy and says these taste just like them. I like the amounts and many ingredients including digestive enzymes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great kids vitamin

Reviewer2574483发表于 Mar 26, 2009

I'm hoping this will support my 10 year olds immune system (hypothyroid problem). Only used 1 month so far, but am happy with the variety of vitamins and minerals included. I tried it and the taste is not that great, but she's not complaining!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Most comprehensive children's vitamin out there

Reviewer1222192发表于 Mar 31, 2009

I have been using this vitamin with my child since she was very small. This has the basic essentials plus digestive help and veggies. My child loves the taste and the size of the vitamin. In fact, I also give this vitamin to my two beagles. This is a great vitamin and multi purpose too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kids like them

Reviewer2965447发表于 Feb 26, 2011

Good value and my kids like them. No artificial flavors or colorings and no refined sugars were why I chose these for my little ones, over other brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2657557发表于 Feb 27, 2011

My daughter loves them

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty....

Reviewer3320143发表于 Mar 09, 2009

My children really like these.....and I like all the good stuff that it has in it. Sometimes I eat them too (along with the women's once daily one also by Rainbow Light) because they are quite yummy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2297450发表于 Mar 13, 2009

My picky children love these and they have more than the average vitamin for children

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »