ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥245.64

¥417.18

节省: ¥171.53 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

best Multi for Male

Reviewer3143597发表于 Jan 25, 2007

This is the best multi-vitamin for men at Iherb bar none. I have tried various other brands. But Rainbow performance energy for men is awesome.I can honestly tell you start taking this Multi and watch the difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tried many, this one is great!

Reviewer1275562发表于 Sep 04, 2007

I have tried many multivitamins over the years and this one just works better than any other I have used previously. The iHerb price makes it very reasonable as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST MULTI I HAVE EVER USED

Reviewer1761587发表于 Sep 21, 2009

I have tried a lot of multivitamins for men including NOW ADAM and OPTIMUM OPTIMEN. This has got to be the best multi I have ever used. I feel like new and in the bedroom, things have really taken off. My erections are harder and stronger and recovery time is shorter than before. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High energy horse pills

Reviewer1343866发表于 Jan 14, 2010

I originally assumed that these would be "one a day" pills, and did not get the advertised energy bonuses. However, upon writing my first review, I noticed that the dosage level is 3-6 pills daily. I started taking 2 with breakfast and 1-2 with lunch and sure enough, my energy is through the roof. In fact, that first day was a bit overwhelming. So, I've changed my rating for this product, but I'm taking a star off for the fact that you must take 3 pills to feel the effects, and because they're big, sticky horse pills that are hard to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exelent product

RomStayn发表于 Feb 16, 2013

increases strength and energy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works!

Reviewer3119327发表于 Feb 09, 2012

The best multi I have used and I've tried many brands. Can feel it when I run out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works as advertised

5163828071394229811发表于 Jan 01, 2013

I'm 36 years old, and after just a couple of days taking this product the positive effects on my sexual energy and energy level in general were noticeable. I tend to take only half of the recommended four-tablet-a-day dosage, which I find quite satisfactory.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good !

5317510864278204475发表于 Apr 07, 2016

I could feel the effect on day one. Felt great and had much more energy than usual. They're also food-based so no stomach issues. Will order again for sure !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5246806829793172333发表于 Nov 06, 2015

Can feel the potency when taken

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect product

Reviewer1204522发表于 Jan 27, 2012

my husband bye this third time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »