ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.61

¥148.04

节省: ¥44.43 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

doesn't mix

HealthandBeautyGirl发表于 Feb 04, 2014

Didn't mix as well as my natural factors protein powder. This one contains PHENYLALANINE!!!! isn't this aspartame?!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rainbow light

Reviewer2670335发表于 Jul 10, 2008

I think that the product has many health benefits but the gritty taste was pretty bad. I probably wouldn't order this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not tasty

Reviewer2227545发表于 Jul 22, 2008

While I love the ingredients we can't stomach the taste. I tried putting the powder, water, frozen strawberries and extra stevia in a blender thinking that would make it palatable but it did not work. Though I am not a great fan of the chocolate it is a bit better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Never received

5288109789500801521发表于 Jan 15, 2013

European customers, do not order from this website ! A lot of parcels are going lost, and you will get no refund. Be careful, take a look to the FB page of iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yuck!

Reviewer2422223发表于 Nov 16, 2007

This is some nasty stuff. It's gritty and tastes horrible. It's going in the trash as soon as I get something to replace it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product is not for me..

Reviewer2394286发表于 Sep 09, 2008

Sorry but the taste of this Protein Energizer drink was, for me, disgusting! I kept it up in the hope that I would get use to it, but had to give it up in only a few day's..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't like this product.

Reviewer1438457发表于 Oct 25, 2008

This protein powder has a flavor that is a bit strong, but its worst quality is that it congeals at far too low a concentration. That would not be an issue if I were using tiny amounts, but I tend to use larger servings (for muscle-building and maintenance), so the higher concentrations I need for adequate protein intake turn my protein shakes into glue. I won't be buying this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste Bad

Reviewer3009488发表于 Apr 28, 2009

I'm sure this is a good source of non-dairy, non-soy protein, but the taste is horrible. I know other reviewers said it taste good but it's hard to believe we were tasting the same product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rainbow light review

Reviewer1547427发表于 Mar 28, 2010

I think I will have to get used to the gritty texture and the flavor is very strong. Not sure if I will buy it again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

skip it

Reviewer1862879发表于 Aug 07, 2010

The taste and consistency is terrible. I really need to doctor it up with greens+ berry and stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »