ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.72

¥91.06

节省: ¥27.34 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Good taste and good results

    Reviewer2079531发表于 Jan 18, 2009

    Not only do these lemon-flavored vitamin D gummies taste good, they also do the job. After taking 2000 ICU daily for three months, my vitamin D level rose from 35 to 50.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Sour Lemon Vit d Gummies WOW

    Reviewer1288622发表于 Jan 08, 2009

    Absolutely love them. I was on prescription vit D for 2 weeks then started the daily. These are so fabulous tasting I never forget to take them. (only 1/day) Again blood work to be done end of month. if my Vit D is ok now I'll continue taking these.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    wonderful

    Reviewer2699757发表于 Jul 10, 2009

    i have to limit the kids to one a day; they would eat them all. great way to get vitamin D in them.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My kids like them

    Reviewer2042083发表于 Nov 02, 2009

    And so they take them. These plus the D they get in their multi and their milk adds up to enough to keep their brains sharp, and to keep colds and flu away. Great product at a super price!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    get you D

    Reviewer3217152发表于 Jul 10, 2009

    what a way to get your vitamin D , right out of the candy dish!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I look forward to taking my vitamin D every day!

    Reviewer2495820发表于 Mar 20, 2009

    Great taste!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy D

    Reviewer1227334发表于 Mar 23, 2009

    I order this item when my doctor suggests me to take at least 1000iu vitamin D daily after blood test. It tasts so good that the only problem now is that we need to stop ourselves for taking more.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    tasty and natural

    Reviewer2302029发表于 Apr 11, 2008

    this is like eating a lemon gummy drop. it's tasty and made with natural ingredients. great way to get your vitamin d supply.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    Reviewer3115833发表于 Sep 28, 2008

    Great product at such good price

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Rainbow Light Vitamin D

    Reviewer3065707发表于 Feb 14, 2009

    I find this vitamin D awesome. You actually feel like you are eating a piece of soft lemon candy. It is great way to get vitamin D into your body. A great price too.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 68 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »