ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.39

¥84.88

节省: ¥25.48 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    A hit with our daughter!

    Reviewer1738658发表于 Feb 27, 2009

    These are my daughter's FAVORITE vitamin by far! She loves the taste of them... I wish they came in a higher dose than 400IU but that's another story.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Immune system booster

    Reviewer2666237发表于 Dec 13, 2008

    I have noticed a dramatic boost in my immune system since supplementing with vitamin D. I seem to fend off colds and viruses better when using this product. I hate swallowing pills so the gummies are great. My kids use the gummies too and like the flavor.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy

    Reviewer2568136发表于 Jan 01, 2009

    My son and I share these :) It's a great way to get a little extra Vit D on the rainy days.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    grandma

    Reviewer2601727发表于 Jan 13, 2009

    perfect to help get D3 in.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My son loves these.

    Reviewer2618063发表于 Sep 22, 2009

    I'm a sunscreen and hat fanatic so I make sure we are adequately supplemented with vitamin D. My 5 year old loves these.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    Reviewer2854668发表于 Oct 19, 2009

    kids like them

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My kids love these!!

    Reviewer1237784发表于 Oct 23, 2009

    Both my children, ages 11 and 6, really like the taste of these and ask for them. Neither of them have been sick at all this season, so I will keep buying these for them. I give them each one gummy per day. Just ordered 2 more bottles after they were out of stock.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My kids love it!

    Reviewer3363456发表于 Nov 03, 2009

    They want to take more than one, so it's a very tasty way to get your vitamin D!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Rainbow Light Vitamin D Sunny Gummies

    Reviewer1131758发表于 Nov 06, 2009

    These Sunny D's are a great way to get my kids the extra Vitamin D they need. Studies are showing lots of Vitamin D helps fight viruses, especially during cold and flu season and my kids love the taste. We have remained healthy even having H1N1 all around us!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My daughter loves these

    Reviewer2151786发表于 Nov 16, 2009

    This is a great way for children to get the recommended amount of vitamin D, and my eight year old daughter loves how they taste.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 21-30,共 62 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »