ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Rainbow Research Chestnut Henna

4849846198692573818发表于 May 16, 2014

When I mixed this product (chestnut henna) with the burgundy henna and left it to cure over-night it created a fantastic result. I heated up the product over water just before using it and left it on my head for about 1 to 2 hours. Highly recommended!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty happy

Reviewer1880269发表于 Aug 30, 2015

This was my first time using henna and this product. I followed all the instructions plus tips I found online. I let the compound sit for 48 hours after I mixed it with freshly brewed coffee, added some vinegar and coconut oil. After all this effort, I finally saw the result and I am happy with it even if some grey hair is still there, I'll do better next time. I was tired of chemical dyes and this is a wonderful alternative, cheap even if it takes some time to do it, it's worth the effort. I have short hair so I used about one third of the jar, it was the perfect quantity for me. My hair feels much softer and not frizzy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NO SIDE EFFECTS

Reviewer1703703发表于 Aug 05, 2010

Does its job and I don't lend up with side effects.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good alternative hair colouring

Reviewer1587036发表于 Mar 05, 2014

Very happy with the consistency which is much easier to apply than other brands and most importantly, it doesn't irritate my scalp. The only thing I found that it doesn't last very long, I have to reapply every 2 weeks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Product at a Great Price

Reviewer2196640发表于 May 06, 2011

The other reviews I read said that they needed to add other colors or products to tone down the red. I didn't experience any red from this color at all. I liked it because it was simply to use, very inexpensive and provided a great colour which was deep and shiny.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bonne qualité!

Strawwy发表于 Jun 23, 2012

Assez bon henné. La texture est plutôt agréable, il a l'air bien frais. La couleur obtenue est très belle, même si comme dans toute coloration végétale avec indigo, ce dernier dégorge rapidement. C'est un bon rapport qualité prix (bien mieux que les henné natur, henné color, Aromazone..)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

Reviewer1261926发表于 Aug 28, 2012

I like this product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not covering grey hair,

Reviewer1957870发表于 Oct 28, 2012

The product is really great for your hair but did not cover grey.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

Reviewer1370688发表于 Nov 19, 2012

Great colour! And it stays! Great shine, and my hair feels like it gotten a great treatment after!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

5369340497634608058发表于 Dec 19, 2012

preparing this is a bit time consuming

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »