ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥17.74

¥22.19

节省: ¥4.45 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Makes everything taste better!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

I use the bouillon in almost everything I cook, from soups to steamed vegetables. It just makes everything taste better! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No salt and tastes good

Chunkypeaches发表于 Feb 16, 2013

Title says it all. No salt, and tastes good. Plus, it dissolves easily. I became best friends with this product two years ago, when I was battling gallbladder issues and began a vegetarian regiment. It has very tiny bits of vegetables, like particles of carrots, etc., so you can feel like you are eating a little bit of something, even though it is virtually calorie-free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes best from bouillon kind.

Does-it-do发表于 May 30, 2013

It is withou salt. That's what I like. The tadte feels like those bouillons with herbs, but this one tastes much better. Not hard to crack actually, it is very soft, so you wont have problems dividing it.. Overall - it is a good deal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best bouillon

4762332782315513887发表于 Feb 22, 2015

I love making soups but I'm always so turned off when I see how much salt/sodium is added to bouillon. We don't need that! When I first bought this, I thought there was no way it would taste as good, but I was wrong. These little cubes pack A LOT of flavor with NO added salt! I use them in soups or as the liquid base of whatever I throw in my crockpot. I'm a repeat buyer and I will NEVER EVER buy another kind of bouillon again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I will continue buying this product!

Reviewer1463191发表于 Aug 17, 2012

I will continue buying this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer3102990发表于 Mar 27, 2012

Gives a great taste to my soups and stews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good taste!

Reviewer1128681发表于 Mar 30, 2012

This is my favorite veg. bouillon. It's good quality and nice ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer3342634发表于 Jun 01, 2012

No salt, it is good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor

Reviewer2958887发表于 Nov 27, 2011

This bullion made a perfect addition to my soup. Great flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2242883发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I chose this variety of bouillon cubes as it has the least amount of weird additives, etc. It worked well for the lentil stew I just made and I'll definitely buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 62 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »