ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥17.19

¥21.50

节省: ¥4.31 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Enough flavor

5565228870338696886发表于 Feb 27, 2016

It gives enough flavor to food even without salt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

rapunzel vegan vegetable bouillon, No Salt Added

5668008204638633771发表于 Dec 26, 2015

Have been using this product for years. Great in sauces and soups!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rapunzel, Vegan Vegetable Bouillon, No Salt Added, 8 Cubes, 2.4 oz (68 g) (RZL-07300)

4655321113743081723发表于 Dec 16, 2015

Tastes OK but not quite as good as the Herb Ox brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4994906625641767231发表于 Dec 13, 2015

This was a great product at a low price and is indeed low in sodium, which can be hard to find in bouillon, particularly at an attractive price point. The delivery was fantastic and beat their own shipping estimation by several days. The whole process was very easy as an online consumer and I will definitely use again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cooking essential

4925071129142322560发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Great with all foods for a healthier diet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No salt

4756213167339460021发表于 Jun 22, 2015

No salt, thats true. But i like it! Other bouiullon are way to salty. This is good, and i can add salt to my meal after its cooced and on the plate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ya no faltan en mi cocina

rocioes发表于 Jun 09, 2015

Tanto estas como las que tienen sal ya son un básico en mi cocina, añade sabor sin añadir ingredientes malos, así que genial

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5044221625030805737发表于 May 27, 2015

very tasty, great for recipes with reduced salt. I use it to add flavor while cooking lentils (I heard salt makes them take longer to cook!)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best bouillon

4762332782315513887发表于 Feb 22, 2015

I love making soups but I'm always so turned off when I see how much salt/sodium is added to bouillon. We don't need that! When I first bought this, I thought there was no way it would taste as good, but I was wrong. These little cubes pack A LOT of flavor with NO added salt! I use them in soups or as the liquid base of whatever I throw in my crockpot. I'm a repeat buyer and I will NEVER EVER buy another kind of bouillon again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Cubitos para hacer caldo

Reviewer2214333发表于 Jan 11, 2015

Gusto agradable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »