ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥17.42

¥21.79

节省: ¥4.37 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yeast Extract is MSG!!

Reviewer2786492发表于 Apr 28, 2012

google it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best I've Ever Tried!

Reviewer3021202发表于 Jul 24, 2011

I cook a lot of rich and other whole grains, and these boullon cubes provide the best flavor imaginable. I absolutely cannot be without them in my house.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must-Have in my kitchen!

Reviewer1974991发表于 Apr 05, 2012

These are an absolute "must-have" in my vegan kitchen. I use them for soups, rice, pasta sauces, and even salad dressings. Best out of all the vegan brands I have tried. Even my omni friends enjoy using these bouillon cubes. Rapunzel is highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Noteworthy

popopo发表于 Aug 31, 2012

The only thing I didn't like is the consistency it's quite moist/sticky, for instance it's difficult to crumble the cube up. But despite this, it's a good quality product, I recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

At the moment - the best!

shadow-girl发表于 Sep 12, 2012

This bouillon tastes good, ingredients are good and helps me when I do not have time to make my own bouillon. Also price is very good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

they ship different product than pictured

5266315741941279806发表于 Dec 05, 2013

Don't let the picture fool you, they do not ship the item, they ship another item that is not even shown on the website that they sell. Buyer beware, I have been trying to get this corrected since early November with no luck. If you want what is pictured, go to a store and buy it, you won't get it from these people.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Superkoxy发表于 May 07, 2012

good taste, smell, I like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

MyDewHerb发表于 Jul 30, 2013

Used it with rice and it came out WONDERFUL, will work great with any dish you're looking to enrich!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1940822发表于 Oct 18, 2013

The cold weather is approching so it is time to start making some heardy soups. We use this with the Rapunzel-Vegan-Vegetable-Bouillon-No-Salt and add a tab of miso or onlynthe bouillon and voila!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1712525发表于 Nov 10, 2013

I was a bit skeptical at first but this bouillon delivers without any of the toxic chemicals! It has become a staple in my kitchen.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 54 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »