ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

This is CANDY!

4725971051604181672发表于 Aug 17, 2013

Seriously, they are SO dilicious, I could eat them all in one go. Even my hubby, who thinks I'm crazy for trying to be so healthy and natural and refuses to try anything new and -in his eyes- wierd food, thinks they're awsome! Bare in mind that they are bite-sized (only 22 g!), so they are just for a treat or inbetween meals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer1807551发表于 Apr 23, 2013

I love this bar because it is organic live food and not full of sugar. So many bars are very high in sugar. It tastes wonderful and is a great snack. I carry them with me everywhere I go!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4708639530416961091发表于 Dec 22, 2013

Delicious, highest quality! I will do this again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love these bars

Reviewer1647855发表于 Jan 26, 2014

OK, these bars are super for raw foodies!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

5168497127049173362发表于 Feb 19, 2014

I truly liked these Organic Chocolate Bars! This is my absolute favorite Iherb product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So chocolaty, nutty, sweet and tasty

4912426151769255136发表于 Feb 23, 2014

As my title says these bars are really tasty. Mote dessert tasty then between meal snack-tasty though. They are a bit too sweet to realy feel healthy, but one of these easily keeps you satisfied if you crave something sweet and chocolaty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome bars!

5708047633897475183发表于 Jan 12, 2015

I was originally given a couple of these bars to try and loved them so much that I had to find them and was glad that Iherb have them! These bars are fantastic for having on hand as a snack and to keep in the car or in your bag as a handy food snack. I love that the ingredients are free from chemicals and msg/dairy, however I wish they used a sweetener other than agave. Will definitely buy again and try the other flavours as well. They look small but they are surprisingly filling for their size. I recommend them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too good!

holahola发表于 Mar 22, 2015

Perfect with my afternoon coffee <3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious and perfect for snacking on long rides/runs

Reviewer2493350发表于 Apr 30, 2015

Perfect size to bite on while cycling or running. This flavour is very nice too, not too chocolatey and nicely balanced with the almonds and cashews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

superb for snacks

4656289160484218510发表于 Mar 28, 2016

Used these for lunchboxes for a period. Very suiting for the purpose. Tastes great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »