ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.79

¥62.48

节省: ¥8.69 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good

Reviewer2255839发表于 Jul 30, 2013

I believe this is a very good salt. It is always difficult to tell for sure with this kind of product whether it is truly what it says. But if it is unrefined and has it's full compliment of minerals still intact that is what I am looking for. I certainly don't have any negative reactions to using it and I use a lot of it. Which I certainly wouldn't do if it was your typical toxic table salt that has been demineralised and usually has toxic aluminium added as well. this is a great alternative and a way better price than I can buy locally.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Quality

MagicMan发表于 Aug 14, 2012

This is an excellent salt.I have used this salt and Himalayan salt.I have even mixed the two together , they are both excellent.But I do beleive taste wise this is the best , using them both together really energizes me.Since I have started using them about 3 months now my blood pressure is excellent hardly never needing any blood pressure medicine any more.But once again I have no bad words at all about Himalayan because i really like mixing them together half and half for synergistic effects...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The very best

Reviewer3050558发表于 Jun 20, 2013

Love this salt. My favorite. Wonderful. Good for everything, including my adrenals. And in this desert heat, it's absolutely essential.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD VALUE, saves me money. Love this salt.

Reviewer1036754发表于 Jul 28, 2014

I only use Real Salt, and this large package has an easy pour spout that fills my shaker without a mess. The bigger package is a great buy and saves having to order often, plus saves me money.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4732162195636613814发表于 Aug 21, 2016

good, I like it, natural salt,

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this mineral rich salt!

5753681658535595363发表于 Dec 01, 2016

I love the flavor of this salt, and that it is harvested within the U.S.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite Salt

5340024281716121460发表于 Dec 05, 2016

This is our favorite salt and it comes in a bulk package - we refill to our table salt containers from it. Best taste and no worries about lead or dynamite residue like the himalayan salt!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yumm

5527718884908282837发表于 Oct 03, 2014

a big thumbs up for this and pink salt!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious!

5443751626682864003发表于 Apr 03, 2015

This salt is more expensive than your basic table salt but it has so much more flavor and minerals. I'm sure you're going to love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this salt

Reviewer1540214发表于 May 04, 2015

I live in Florida where it's east to get salt depletion. I use this salt to handle that. I mix about 1/2 tsp. in warm water and drink it down and in a minute or two - right back to normal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »