ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.87

¥59.08

节省: ¥8.22 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good

Reviewer2255839发表于 Jul 30, 2013

I believe this is a very good salt. It is always difficult to tell for sure with this kind of product whether it is truly what it says. But if it is unrefined and has it's full compliment of minerals still intact that is what I am looking for. I certainly don't have any negative reactions to using it and I use a lot of it. Which I certainly wouldn't do if it was your typical toxic table salt that has been demineralised and usually has toxic aluminium added as well. this is a great alternative and a way better price than I can buy locally.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Quality

MagicMan发表于 Aug 14, 2012

This is an excellent salt.I have used this salt and Himalayan salt.I have even mixed the two together , they are both excellent.But I do beleive taste wise this is the best , using them both together really energizes me.Since I have started using them about 3 months now my blood pressure is excellent hardly never needing any blood pressure medicine any more.But once again I have no bad words at all about Himalayan because i really like mixing them together half and half for synergistic effects...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The very best

Reviewer3050558发表于 Jun 20, 2013

Love this salt. My favorite. Wonderful. Good for everything, including my adrenals. And in this desert heat, it's absolutely essential.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD VALUE, saves me money. Love this salt.

Reviewer1036754发表于 Jul 28, 2014

I only use Real Salt, and this large package has an easy pour spout that fills my shaker without a mess. The bigger package is a great buy and saves having to order often, plus saves me money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yumm

5527718884908282837发表于 Oct 03, 2014

a big thumbs up for this and pink salt!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious!

5443751626682864003发表于 Apr 03, 2015

This salt is more expensive than your basic table salt but it has so much more flavor and minerals. I'm sure you're going to love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this salt

Reviewer1540214发表于 May 04, 2015

I live in Florida where it's east to get salt depletion. I use this salt to handle that. I mix about 1/2 tsp. in warm water and drink it down and in a minute or two - right back to normal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You get all the flavour from your food!

MarieMR发表于 Oct 26, 2015

This is a nice salt. Just right size granule. The salt is not to salty tasting.iHerb provides great customers service and fast deliver with DHL Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Been using it before, Best salt Ever

4846150800474412438发表于 Aug 22, 2013

Been using it before, Best salt Ever

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great salt

5149810271169062731发表于 Sep 21, 2013

Great product that tastes like salt and doesn't affect one's blood pressure because of the mineral content. We love this salt.!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »