ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥167.06

¥229.44

节省: ¥62.39 (27 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works, If

Reviewer2188886发表于 Jun 18, 2013

Quick tip for those that find it doesn't work. Saffron sustains serotonin levels. If you're older, you're more likely to have serotonin deficiency. That is what causes emotional overeating and depression. Saffron raises and maintains your serotonin level when taken twice daily. If you have high serotonin levels, you'll likely find it act as a irritant. Excess serotonin is the cause of that. For those that have neurological sensitivities, it may spur on manic episodes. Something like St John's Wort does same. If you fall into latter "too much serotonin" camp, try Green Coffee Bean Extract, Raspberry Ketones, and African Mangos. They do not overload your serotogenic system and are alternative ways to effectively curb appetite.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ummm

Reviewer2452131发表于 Apr 10, 2012

For some reason I have experienced irritability and anxiety while taking this product. It is supposed to curve appetite and produce a good feeling of well being. After two weeks I decided not to take this product. I might try again at a later date. I guess I am in that 1% category of having adverse reactions to it. It comes highly recommended by Dr. Oz. Try at your own risk. Just keep in mind, just because a product is made from all natural products does not necessarily mean that it's a perfect fit for you and will produce no side effects. I am however consuming 3 tsp of sunflower seeds daily. These do help curve my appetite taken before meals and supposedly burn fat cells. Good luck!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rebody Safslim Hunger Caps actually works!

Reviewer1676850发表于 Mar 28, 2012

I have used the Rebody Safslim Hunger Caps for 2 weeks so far. After the fourth day I really noticed a difference in my appetite. I am usually always looking for something to eat or thinking about what I will eat later. After taking the caps (2 a day) I really don't think about food between meals or before going to bed. I really don't crave high fat or sugar foods near as much anymore. I am very impressed with these caps. I will continue to use. I just noticed that I am down 3 pounds since I started taking them too. It's a win for me so far.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awsome

Reviewer2213060发表于 Apr 02, 2012

since starting this product i have quit drinking soda and have lost about 5 pounds. In just a little over a week. I can't swer to it but i ave also quit smoking i dont even have cravings for a ciggerett. just throwing that in there on the off chance it is what helped. but as for now i am very satisfied with this product. i just wish they werent sold out so i could get more.ugggggggggg

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Change,

Reviewer1334332发表于 Jun 18, 2012

I got caught up in the hype, bought 3 bottles and found no change in my appetite, I found that I was hungrier. tried it in the am, and the pm. I am diabetic and I found this product useless, even though I have taken it religiously as directed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2862546发表于 Jul 05, 2012

To be honest I have only taken this in the evening while watching TV when I feel the need to snack. Even though I take this after the desire to eat hits me. It still works. It calms my desire to eat down.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing

Reviewer1102614发表于 Apr 08, 2012

Ordered this with great hope after seeing Dr. Oz proclaim it as a miraculous appetite suppressant. It has no effect and does not suppress anything

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Saffron or fake

Reviewer1449836发表于 Apr 08, 2012

I try this product saffron, my sister and I the product did not do what was shown on a show the product was a waste of time and money

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast shipping

4757579772742700285发表于 Jun 25, 2012

Good product fast shipping.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Saudi Arabia - Abdurahman Abdullah

5309283177494466524发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Thank you very much liked Good Excellent

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »