ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥105.28

¥175.47

节省: ¥70.19 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

GREAT!

Reviewer2458533发表于 Feb 20, 2009

Seriously people! I tried many prescription as well as nonprescription drugs in order to treat the symptoms of my hyperthyroid gland. I had to use Ativan (lorazepam) for some time, quiting Ativan let me with the same symptoms I used it for, and it is really bad, so to tell the truth, this product worked for me to calm me down, helped me overcome social fobia and trouble sleeping. Thank you for providing a good combination that is really effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3237124发表于 May 31, 2008

I think this product will work good on kids, but is not that strong for adults

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relaxation Support

Reviewer1223149发表于 Aug 10, 2008

Does just what is says - calms the nervous system and relieves anxiety. I really notice a difference if I go for a day without taking 3 doses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic! Very relaxing.

Reviewer1647646发表于 Dec 29, 2008

Excellent blend of gentle but relaxing herbs. I've noticed it is popular here -- I can see why!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Fresh!

Reviewer1077964发表于 Jan 08, 2009

All the products from Eclectic are great, but the fresher the better. The product I get from iherb is fresher than any I have found -- and I live 30 minutes from the Eclectic Institute in Oregon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stress

Reviewer3270327发表于 Dec 12, 2007

THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT FOR A PERSON NEEDING TO CALM DOWN.. IT CAUSES A RELAXED FEELING WITHOUT TOO MUCH DROWSINESS. ON THOSE DAYS WHEN YOU JUST FEEL OVERWHELMED--IT CAN MAKE A BIG DIFFERENCE.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TRULY DOES HELP!

Reviewer1549019发表于 May 06, 2011

This brand of Kava is superior to any I have tried. It really does what it is supposed to; takes the edge of without heavy sedation. My doctor recomended that I go on this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relaxing, but not meant for sleep

Reviewer2875411发表于 Aug 11, 2009

I tried this mix as an alternative to the usual Eclectic Institute Kava Kava (Nakamal or regular). Indeed, it has a more relaxing, calming effect than Kava alone. However, I noticed that it's not very useful for helping me sleep... I think it may be the inclusion of California poppy, as I have found that prescription painkillers sometimes make it difficult to fall asleep. Regardless, this is another quality product from Eclectic Institute, and I would highly recommend it for daytime relaxation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!

Reviewer1329894发表于 May 07, 2010

This probuct really help me when im feeling panicy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sandi Woodley

Reviewer2410091发表于 Nov 30, 2007

I have been extreemly happy with the service, product and notification when product was available. I was tickled to find you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »