ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Renew Life, Flora Bear for Kids, Natural Orange Flavor, 60 Tablets (REN-31070)

Reviewer2215125发表于 Jun 28, 2008

I like it and my 4 years old daughter love it. After 1,5 month that she takes this product the bad smell in her mouth had gone and I think her stomach flora is much better now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Izabell

Reviewer1987449发表于 Feb 22, 2009

excellent and prompt service,keep up a good work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

we call them sweet tarts

Reviewer2936244发表于 Oct 14, 2007

these are a great chaser after the cromga fish oil packets. great taste. important when your kids are taking antibiotics. my kids call them sweet tarts!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kids love them

Reviewer2196357发表于 Nov 22, 2007

My kids love these!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kids LOVED it!!

Reviewer1459438发表于 Nov 27, 2007

My kids who are picky eaters LOVED these! Great taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flora Bear for Kids

Reviewer3006105发表于 Apr 15, 2008

Kids like the flavor and don't complain about taking it. Seems to help them stay healthier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mom of 2

Reviewer2712204发表于 May 31, 2008

My girls don't complain about the taste of this tablet. Exactly what we needed!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

RENEW LIFE FLORA BEAR FOR KIDS

Reviewer1668489发表于 Jun 01, 2008

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSON, SO I DO NOT KNOW IF HIS PARRENTS HAVE GIVEN IT TO HIM. I AM SURE IT IS GOOD BECAUSE ALL OF THE RENEW LIFE PRODUCTS ARE GOOD.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff and yummy!

Reviewer1483058发表于 Aug 31, 2009

The kids really did love these as much as the comments say they will. I loved it! It gave me piece of mind knowing at least they have this in their systems even if what they think they want all day is fruit snacks and gum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flora Bear for Kids

Reviewer2852095发表于 Oct 07, 2009

Both of my children have taken these for the last 3 years. They love the flavor. We do not seem to have all of the colds, runny noses, viral infections, etc., they were always coming down with. I'm not saying these are a "cure-all", but, since my 2 have started taking them - we only go to the doctor to get routine check-ups

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »