ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.27

¥97.98

节省: ¥14.71 (15 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Gut Health

Natural-Living发表于 Jul 28, 2014

Contains good list of ingredients for gut health, makes you more regular. Start slow if are have not used probiotics before as it could give you detox symptoms such as runny nose, cough etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Only probiotic daughter will eat

4672265327517422305发表于 Jan 25, 2014

This is the only probiotic my daughter will eat. It works well to regulate her BM.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

more tablets is container?

5386065183828078603发表于 Oct 16, 2013

Now in first use. Need more time to write smthing as a product for kids. I hope it'll be better for him. It seems...I'd buy it in bigger dose (180 tablets)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good product

5652481449132361650发表于 Aug 17, 2013

I've been using these for awhile, and my kids like them and they are cute. They seem to be a good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flora bear

Reviewer2144915发表于 Oct 26, 2011

My children (and I) love the flavour. The tablets are large but can be easily crushed and mixed for example with natural yoghurt for smaller children who cannot chew the tablet yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

LocutusOfBorg发表于 Oct 26, 2011

Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for toddlers

Reviewer2342921发表于 Jul 22, 2011

It took me a very long time to find a product my finicky 2 year old son would consume, let alone enjoy. He loves this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for young kids

Reviewer1121338发表于 Apr 18, 2011

LOVE this. My children chew it up everyday:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flora Bear review

Reviewer2161076发表于 Apr 08, 2011

My children are 8, 9 and 12. they couldn't stomach these tablets and we can't use them at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for kids

Reviewer2937505发表于 May 31, 2010

My kids like these. It's hard for me to find a probiotic both my kids will take. They always take this without complaint.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »