ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥387.68

¥517.15

节省: ¥129.47 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

reserveage organics

Reviewer1954425发表于 Dec 10, 2009

I need two of these. I didn't realize it until I started taking one instead. Wondered why I didn't have the same energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Resveratrol 500mg

Reviewer1286791发表于 Dec 06, 2010

Could not possibly rate anything but poor, but review was not accepted without checking a star. Frankly, after taking capsule in am, I have no appetite (verging on nausea) and low energy. Whatever I manage to eat runs right through me. I have not had these symptoms with the product in the past, which leads me to believe that this 'batch' may possibly be 'tainted'.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

REVERATROL

Reviewer2526379发表于 Jan 20, 2011

THESE USED TO BE GOOD BUT THE QUALITY HAS GONE WAY DOWN. ALSO THEY REDUCED THE QUERCITIN FROM 100MG TO 40MG. I NOW RATE THIS PRODUCT 1 STAR!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Resveratrol

Reviewer1676383发表于 Jun 07, 2010

excellent product! i started taking this product a few weeks ago and i can see a noticeably smoother skin texture.. would recommend this product highly

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sleep better

Reviewer1130596发表于 Apr 20, 2011

To eat for three weeks, most notably sleep much better! The spirit of a very good day!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

5395483824569373638发表于 Nov 14, 2013

I've been taking this product over 1 year. My physician recommended and I think it is great product. I heard it works great as an antioxidant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Resveretrol

Reviewer2080296发表于 Feb 10, 2010

I am hoping that I keep my energy up, and can look good for as long as I possibly can with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skin

Reviewer2328924发表于 Mar 15, 2011

Muscle testing stated that it might help as a skin protecting agent (sunlight and pollution).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reservage Organics Resveratrol

Reviewer1193570发表于 Mar 15, 2011

I think this is a superior formula of Resveratrol! I don't know exactly what it is supposed to do, but I do feel much better when I am taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think this gives me energy

Reviewer2873668发表于 Nov 23, 2011

I read good things about this, think it might give me energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »