ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Fabulous!

Reviewer1268367发表于 Apr 15, 2012

Smells really nice, and leaves my skin soft and clean, I had it oily again at noon with my former cleanser, now it remains oil free for the rest of the day. My skin is very oily. If your skin is mixture it may not work as good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I feel clean after using this

Chocolicious发表于 May 24, 2012

It smells minty and feels refreshing when you apply it, it has been nearly two months since I have it and it's almost finished, I use it twice a day. I use it along with the toner and so far I can't complain, it does what it promises. I'll be ordering again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1038433发表于 Aug 28, 2012

Cleanse very well mineral make-up. Smells good, and camphors skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer2287812发表于 Jan 07, 2010

I like it because it does control the oil on my skin. Great price. Don't be fooled by the small bottle. This bottle last a long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD

Reviewer2488588发表于 Dec 03, 2010

GOOD

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

facial cleanser

Reviewer3054948发表于 Sep 11, 2010

does not lather well, and kinda leaves a filmy feeling on my face after rinsing. Pleasant smell, kinda minty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very gentle

Reviewer1534785发表于 Mar 10, 2011

A little bit sticky, doesn't erritate skin, smells mint. Very gentle. Nice thing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so good for me.

Reviewer3027319发表于 Feb 15, 2011

I have very oily skin and I wear sunscreen on a daily basis...at first I liked the cleanser espescially the tingling of the menthol but after a few days of daily use I found that this camphor cleanser left a film on my skin and clogged my pores. This may work on you if you don't wear sunscreen daily and don't have too much gunk to clean off...I obviously need a stronger cleanser for my needs. Good luck on your search!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

irritating ingredients

Reviewer3235653发表于 Aug 30, 2010

When i brought it , I realize it has irrating ingredients on it, so I stopped use right away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品