ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It works!

Reviewer1795822发表于 Sep 05, 2011

After one application, i wake up with a smoother face. After one week of application,the lines one the face seem lesser, more plump out, more radiant. Definately works, I wld recommend this to those that has important event(wedding, photo shoot, etc) to use this for a week prior to the event.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Collagen and Elastin Ampules - worth it....

Reviewer2434686发表于 Jun 15, 2010

Have been using these for several years...love it! Add to your lotions, creams, or use in your homemade facial. They really works over time. Promise. I really believe in this or would not keep ordering! This is really a good price too for these ampules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this

Reviewer1022120发表于 Jan 20, 2009

I've used this for one week and have been noticing a nice difference in my skin. I would say that it looks healthier, love using this and look forward to putting it on at night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Collagen Ampules

Reviewer2453756发表于 Jan 08, 2010

This is wonderful for smoothing your skin, use maybe 4 ampules once a month. Non-greasy, quick drying and perfect under any moisturizer. Am in LOVE with this, a total must have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2749514发表于 Nov 08, 2012

I love this product, i noticed a reduction in my fine lines and discolouration within a few weeks. Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from israel

Reviewer2435098发表于 Dec 26, 2011

they add a bit of moisture but apart from that i haven't noticed any results

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good price and good service!

Reviewer3046836发表于 Jul 17, 2008

Great price. Super fast delivery!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loretta Woodall

Reviewer3162973发表于 Nov 27, 2007

excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like

Reviewer3004807发表于 Aug 06, 2014

My mum (56 years old) likes it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smooths the fine lines, easy to apply

5299572453212643028发表于 Sep 27, 2013

Also, one ampule is more than enough to apply three times! ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »