ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.80

¥101.12

节省: ¥35.33 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice

Reviewer1316526发表于 Nov 24, 2009

Personally, I feel that this moisturizer is lovely. It is a thick texture, and I did not examine the directions closely until I was halfway through my jar. Apparently, I had been applying it straight and not thinning it out with water. In my opinion, I like the texture of it when applied full strength to my skin, but it is an occlusive moisturizer. I would say that it is most similar to what a very light layer of vaseline would do, without the harmful petrochemicals and the added benefits of hylauronic acid(mild plumping result around lip area) and allatoin(definitely saw calming result). I live in an area where my skin rapidly loses moisture in the winter, and this has definitely helped keep the moisture that I do have in my skin. Nice as a lip treatment too(night only, unless you dig a shade of light opaque yellow for your complexion).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great cream

Reviewer2706260发表于 Aug 22, 2011

Great cream for dry skin even during the day, makes skin very soft

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice!

Reviewer2607917发表于 Dec 08, 2011

The effect of the cream is good. Price satisfaction is high.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Leonora发表于 Feb 25, 2012

Using the instructions to clean water. Paint a cream to damp skin, pressing his hands to his face. Of course, it's not very convenient, but winter is the best cream for the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely my favorite cream

HonestReviewsHere发表于 May 03, 2014

I've tried many creams by Reviva Labs and this one is my favorite so far for my flaky, dry skin. Yes, it feels like applying glue on your face as others said but that's what I was looking for. I wanted something that would stay on my face and hands the whole night to maximize skin moisture instead of absorbing in just a few minutes. I sleep on my back to prevent wrinkles so it's not a problem. This product absorbs by the time I wake up, moisture is fully restored, and my makeup looks smoother! It's mainly because of hyaluronic acid (which isn't labeled on here by mistake).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1531069发表于 Nov 21, 2014

Yes, it's not your regular hydrating cream. It's thick, hard to apply, sticky for the first 15-20 min but it's an amazing cream that hydrates, soothes irritation. I use retin-a cream in the fall-winter time and my skin can get a bit dry and reactive. This cream does wonders. All irritation is gone over night. I recommend following directions and apply it on a wet skin. Give it 20 min to absorb. Price is appealing as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

collant mais efficace

5321244300037473779发表于 Oct 27, 2013

Très bizarre à la première application, mais efficace finalement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

average

5440832608008428427发表于 May 12, 2015

Quality is fine, not perfect for my skin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

5580267851204396658发表于 Jul 24, 2014

a bit sticky but nice cream

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well but keep in mind it is sticky on the skin and absorbs very slowly

4746957362192451370发表于 Jul 05, 2012

They say to add a bit of water to emulsify it before putting it on your skin but I find it actually doesn't mix with water easily. It's a very thick sticky greasy cream that takes a long time to absorb into skin. I use it all over my hands, wash off the excess and I am left with a coating that protects my hands from the elements. I have used it as a night cream on my face too but felt I stuck to the pillow a little bit. By the morning the cream does absorb into the skin. This cream is good for dry rough skin, eczema and skin irritations as it protects and soothes. I find if my face is feeling really tight and dry, after applying this my skin feels hydrated and the tightness is gone. I wouldn't buy it again though as it's too sticky and uncomfortable for me. Great price with good results though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »