ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥109.69

¥168.75

节省: ¥59.06 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent

Reviewer1590074发表于 Feb 06, 2012

One of the best moisturizers I've bought from iHerb (and elsewhere). Absorbs into the skin very well. Does not feel greasy. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it

Reviewer1352709发表于 Jan 16, 2012

I turned to this product after I found out that it contained no parafins or preservatives. I think it works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good everyday moisturizer with no weird smell

stephd发表于 Sep 03, 2014

I love this moisturizer because it never feels heavy or greasy, never irritates my skin, and doesn't smell funky! I have sensitive combination skin (I'm in my 30s) and a lot of creams just don't work for me. So many creams contain a chemical that burns my face or they're too greasy/oily -- not the EFAs Cream. Reliable! I don't need moisturize all the time on all of my face either, but I do get dry patches at times (especially in the winter or when i'm visiting the desert). This cream is perfectly light and comfortable to wear, even in the summer, as long as I don't put it on my oily spots.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5

Reviewer1540575发表于 Aug 23, 2012

really super cream and for face (in winter period) and for arms. I prefer it for night. My advise

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

got it for MOM

Reviewer1906354发表于 Apr 04, 2012

she love it she had thin skin and this has made it a thing of the passed

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent cream

5561156835330779599发表于 Oct 27, 2014

The cream moisturises the skin very well. It does what is says it is suppose to do. I use it mostly during the winter. It is very good for the dry cold season. This is the second jar I am using and will keep buying it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just what I was looking for!

5228882703096431677发表于 Jun 27, 2016

Was wanting a cream that was a little less "oily" than a face oil but still gave that hydration of an oil. Found it! Absorbs very quickly so no greasy look or feel. And the next morning - WOW! - my skin is so soft and plump! Definitely a keeper!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice smell and texture but a bit too light for me

Sandra发表于 Nov 28, 2015

Would like a richer cream

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice but not as moisturising as thought it would be.

Reviewer1641883发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Thought this would have been more moisturising. It is a nice cream but quite light.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品