ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.79

¥76.49

节省: ¥26.70 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Elastin and Collagen Body Lotion

Reviewer1419701发表于 Apr 26, 2008

My arms and thighs feel smoother, although cellulite is still present.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

que aaaaasco!!

blablabla发表于 Nov 05, 2013

el producto sera todo lo bueno que tu quieras (MUY bueno a juzgar por las opiniones) pero tiene un olor chungo a naranja que yo relaciono con camion de basura....no creo que sea capaz de usarlo (ojo, no es que SIEMPRE me de awsco el olor a naranja; el olor a naranja/citricos de el aceite adelgazante de alqvimia me encanta, pero esta locion me huele a camion de basura

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Si pero no

rocioes发表于 Sep 22, 2014

Al principio me gustó mucho pq es una crema bastante natural, pero con el uso se me hacía algo pesada de usar, pq tarda en absorberse y tienes que estar mucho rato masajeando. Si además la extiendes con la piel aún húmeda como recomiendan, tarda aún más. Además, no he notado ningún resultado especial que no haya notado con otras cremas

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jury is still out

Reviewer1521648发表于 Jun 10, 2016

Not all that impressed. There's just not enough collagen and elastin in the product to make a big difference in skin moisturizing or tightening.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very moisturizing

Katarinatan发表于 Sep 11, 2016

This is a thick and rich lotion, which will be very suitable for every day use for those living in temperate countries. I live in the equatorial belt; I use it mainly on the back of my hands and on my arms to plump up and tighten the skin. I like how it helps keep my 50+ yr old hands look young. But it doesn't do much to tighten the 'turkey flaps' under my upper arms.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smooths skin

5491044338682521654发表于 Sep 11, 2016

This lotion definitely smooths my skin. But I did not experience visible results in skin firming & on my stretch marks.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5438024827439278956发表于 Nov 13, 2013

It gives you an excellent long-lasting comfort on the skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works OK

5354324088612118969发表于 Jun 02, 2014

Smells divine (oranges), works really good to soften skin, especially when applied when skin is slightly damp or with slightly damp hands. However, doesn't really seem to do much for "firming".

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product is Decent

Reviewer3285264发表于 May 23, 2010

I use this on my feet for neurapathy. It will be used up, but I'm still going to be looking around iherb website for others bottles of lotion.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Firming!

Reviewer1195457发表于 Feb 21, 2011

Very little change.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »