ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.98

¥78.43

节省: ¥27.45 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(7)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Harsh and irritating

Carybear发表于 Dec 02, 2015

No it doesn't foam but I found this to be irritating and it made my skin dry and tight because there are ingredients to increase the penetration of ingredients which in turn, disrupts the skin's lipid barrier and eventually the stratum corneum. Watch out for Polysorbate-20 it's lauric acid and highly comedogenic. This is going back. Fifteen bucks for THIS garbage? No Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cleans well

Reviewer3320339发表于 Aug 19, 2015

This is a nice product. I have a lot of different cleansers (mild or strong), so this one I probably use 2-3 times a month. It cleans well; I literally can feel it. I have a second bottle of the product now, and, unfortunately, I had an issue with the first one. After six months, the cleanser started to smell differently. I used it for a while and threw away being afraid that it could hurt my skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very gentle

Reviewer2746220发表于 Apr 04, 2015

Very gentle cleanser. Could be more concentrated for mature skin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good deepcleanser

5097048255909028839发表于 Aug 30, 2014

well it is a good cleanser (i don't think it's suitable for removing makeup) but to be honest i'd have wished a little more exfoliating product. unlike the cream this won't make any kind of stingy feeling. good thing is that this won't overdry your skin!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

could be more concentrated

4652858417460335867发表于 Jul 18, 2014

could be more concentrated I think there are too little glycolic acid in it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glycolic Acid Facial Cleanser.

Reviewer3289297发表于 Jul 18, 2014

So far so good. It is gentle cleanser I have no sensation after using it. I am using this product only once a day - in the morning, my face is clean and smooth after that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure what's the result

4950004897329188083发表于 Jul 15, 2014

I'm not sure what's this suppose to do - it's not cleaning off my facial oil , after using the face is oily . I have a t zone oily, combination skin and I just feel this is not cleaning anything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great cleanser

4909701624188092287发表于 Jun 15, 2014

This is gentle for my 67 yr old skin, but still a good cleanser. I'm using a lot of new products so I'm uncertain what is doing what, but since beginning this cleanser my skin is softer. I do still have little teensy tiny blackheads (I can see them with my 15x tweezing magnifer) but am afraid harsher cleansers would hurt my mature skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Cleanser

5132727343015556137发表于 May 13, 2014

This cleanser is great for my oily combination skin. However, the 2nd bottle is 1cm lesser when I received it today. I hope the bottle that is sent to me is not a return item.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nada especial

Reviewer1780343发表于 Mar 16, 2014

Lo utilizaba para dar mas efectividad a mi crema de acido glicolico pero creo que cualquier otro vale igual....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »