ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.09

¥93.88

节省: ¥32.79 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice at first

Reviewer1955601发表于 Nov 14, 2009

This cream helped heal my skin but I eventually broke out. It may be from something else but i'm going to switch to a different moisturizer just in case. I have sensitive skin so if you have normal skin this cream may be great for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice light cream

Reviewer1598190发表于 Feb 26, 2010

It's a nice light cream for the day. It doesn't have a smell and it is easily absorbed in the skin. The cream doesn't feel fat so it is easy to apply on the skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A gentle, dewy glow.

Reviewer1068518发表于 May 31, 2009

This stuff is fantastic! My skin looks like that of a radiant goddess. I wish I would've found it years ago!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reviva Labs Hawaiian Seaweed day cream

Reviewer2781768发表于 Apr 20, 2013

Smells good, light cream for oily skin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good cream , a little heavy

MyDewHerb发表于 Aug 07, 2014

Like all reviva products I have used - this cream is great. However it is a little heavy for my taste (I have regular skin) so I use it as a night cream.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good day cream, awesome ingredients

5251163200681656028发表于 Jan 26, 2015

I like the texture and smell of this cream.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

LadyLi发表于 Jan 06, 2012

At me the normal/combined skin. For my skin the cream has seemed a little heavy. I use it as a night cream, instead of as day. To owners of a normal and dry skin, it seems to me, it will approach more. The cream is quickly absorbed and well humidifies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice cream

Reviewer3050808发表于 Feb 26, 2016

I really like it, very moisturizing but get absorbed fast! nice smell too

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probably the best day cream I have used

Xhalax发表于 May 08, 2015

I have tried many face creams, but this one is my favourite. It's soft, light and unscented, sinks into the skin quickly and really moisturises it. It does not leave my skin sticky, as many other creams have done. On days where my skin is extra dry I might need some coconut oil on it first, but on regular days this is perfect. It's so nice under makeup, and it doesn't break me out at all. I am vey pleased with this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the smell and results

HonestReviewsHere发表于 Nov 28, 2013

The smell is amazing. This is applied in the morning and then the vitamin C moisturizer of the same price at night. With the combination, it does help my stubbornly dry skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »