ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.57

¥91.54

节省: ¥31.97 (35 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice cream

Reviewer3050808发表于 Feb 26, 2016

I really like it, very moisturizing but get absorbed fast! nice smell too

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cant use as a base

5152265160084912867发表于 Jan 03, 2016

thick and oily , cant use as a base for any make up it just rolls

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great but I'm still looking for the one ...

4821749521193892628发表于 Sep 03, 2015

I have combination skin and this helps me a lot with my breakouts and brightens my skintone. I have less pimples. It has also a good impact on my pores, they look smaller. Great choice if you look for a good basic hydrating cream.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probably the best day cream I have used

Xhalax发表于 May 08, 2015

I have tried many face creams, but this one is my favourite. It's soft, light and unscented, sinks into the skin quickly and really moisturises it. It does not leave my skin sticky, as many other creams have done. On days where my skin is extra dry I might need some coconut oil on it first, but on regular days this is perfect. It's so nice under makeup, and it doesn't break me out at all. I am vey pleased with this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good day cream, awesome ingredients

5251163200681656028发表于 Jan 26, 2015

I like the texture and smell of this cream.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good cream , a little heavy

MyDewHerb发表于 Aug 07, 2014

Like all reviva products I have used - this cream is great. However it is a little heavy for my taste (I have regular skin) so I use it as a night cream.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nah

5668344325038503219发表于 May 28, 2014

Something about the consistency wasn't right for me. It's rich but soaks in way too fast. Was nice but won't re order

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the smell and results

HonestReviewsHere发表于 Nov 28, 2013

The smell is amazing. This is applied in the morning and then the vitamin C moisturizer of the same price at night. With the combination, it does help my stubbornly dry skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reviva Labs Hawaiian Seaweed day cream

Reviewer2781768发表于 Apr 20, 2013

Smells good, light cream for oily skin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

nice

LadyLi发表于 Jan 06, 2012

At me the normal/combined skin. For my skin the cream has seemed a little heavy. I use it as a night cream, instead of as day. To owners of a normal and dry skin, it seems to me, it will approach more. The cream is quickly absorbed and well humidifies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »