ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

A fragrance

Reviewer2913226发表于 Feb 11, 2012

This soap has a fragrance that irritates me. True, I am hypersensitive to perfumey products, so the average person might not be bothered...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great soap

yashtuchka发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Очень мягкое мылко, прекрасно увлажняет сухую кожу, нежно отшелушивает. В нем кусочки овсяных хлопьев. Тонкий ненавязчивый аромат, само мыло желтого цвета. Я давно за ним гонялась, его всё время нет в наличии! A very mild soap, beautifully moisturizes the skin, gently exfoliates. It slices of oatmeal. The thin unobtrusive flavor, very yellow soap. I've been chasing after him, he kept out of stock.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good soap, excellent value

Reviewer1229763发表于 May 01, 2011

I've come to love almost everything from Reviva Labs. This oatmeal soap is moisturizing without leaving you feeling oily, plus it is very gently exfoliating. It also lasts pretty long, making it a good value for the price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

oatmeal soap

Reviewer2360257发表于 Feb 03, 2009

Daughter has eczema and this is the best soap to use we love it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product ! ! !

Reviewer2890007发表于 Jul 10, 2009

This is a great soap for Psoriasis,Eczema,& other similar skin conditions, it relieves the itching & dries it up. (Not good on raw or open skin,it burns) This soap has a wonderful smell, like cinnamon, & leaves your skin feeling so soft !

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good soap

4866911267371830866发表于 May 02, 2013

Good smell (like cinnamon) and soft touch. Gently exfoliates but keeps the moisture of my sensitive and dry skin. Cleans well. Odeur agréable (ressemblant à de la cannelle) et toucher doux. Exfoliation légère mais sans déshydrater ma peau sensible, sèche et réactive pour autant. Nettoie bien sans agresser la peau. Je le recommande.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5132418552055730540发表于 Jul 07, 2013

Very good soap. It has a pleasant smell of oatmeal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2375197发表于 Mar 11, 2011

The pleasant smell and good scrub

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer2695879发表于 Dec 01, 2009

Wonderful smell, great cleaning power. My son loves it too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite soap

Reviewer1380598发表于 Jan 10, 2007

It smells great (kind of like cinnamon, but not too strong), lathers well, and lasts a long time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »