ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Tan Without Sun

Reviewer2257645发表于 Jul 22, 2009

At first I doubted this product's ability to perform what it says it will do, but I thought I would give it a try anyway. I was pleasantly surprised. This did give me a lightly tanned appearance without any of the orange color or streakiness that comes with many sunless tanning lotions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Color

Reviewer1644308发表于 Apr 06, 2010

I've used MANY self-tanners over the years. This one seems pretty good. I've only used it on my neck/chest and arms, a couple of times, but I think the color is realistic. It doesn't seem to have a problem with streaking, but I'm very careful with application and always apply wearing gloves to avoid orange hands. The fading seems even, which has been a problem I've had with others. I like that this isn't packed with a bunch of unnecessary chemicals. The bottle does say that it isn't good for people with problem skin. I never use tanner on my face. My only complain is the 2 oz size. If you're a frequent user, or doing a whole body this will run out super quick. I think Reviva should consider packaging a few more oz for the same $.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

Reviewer2966228发表于 Jun 14, 2010

This goes on smooth and gives a nice glow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hmmm

Reviewer1358073发表于 Jun 05, 2010

It was my first time using something like this, and it gave me streaks. I think it's partially because I couldn't apply the lotion evenly. But the other part is, because the color doesn't become visible for 3-4 hours after you apply it, you can't tell if you did a good job applying it or not.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1522457发表于 May 01, 2011

Really great product! I will order it again! The skin becomes softly brown without unpleasant smell :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay.

Reviewer2888102发表于 Feb 27, 2013

I haven't used many self tanners, so I can't compare to anything else, but I did like this one, liked the color that it gets, didn't look fake at all, almost no streaks (I got a streak maybe once, but it wasn't very noticeable). The tan doesn't last long but it's ok for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works!

Reviewer2714436发表于 Apr 28, 2011

the texture is smooth, not greasy and you can see the color right from the first application. It is a bit yellow on my skin though...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good product!

Reviewer1079422发表于 Jun 08, 2011

better than most i'v tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tan

Reviewer1094801发表于 Jan 03, 2012

Very mild tan, could be darker for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't use a lot

Reviewer2485642发表于 Jan 17, 2012

goes evenly, soft color, smell is not strong.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »