ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥148.82

¥228.85

节省: ¥80.03 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Helps skin discoloration

5154877746534078903发表于 Jan 02, 2016

It seemed to help, ever so slightly, fade a brown spot on my skin. Moisturizing and did not irritate my skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

skin changes within days

Reviewer3091023发表于 Dec 04, 2014

This is fantastic product. I also use/d Dr P products and have over the years, very expensive. I will use this and the Reviva products with peptides, C ester, ALA and DMAE from now on. This Reviva product has reduced the age of my hands by years in 7 days. Its not a moisturiser. It corrects sun damaged skin cells and has brought youth and healthy thicker skin... If you dont need it give it to your ancient wrinkled thinning skinned parent. I will to mine in their 90's.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good

Reviewer1590074发表于 Feb 07, 2014

Next best of Reviva's creams after EFA. It's heavier and more sticky than EFA,but not greasy and it's very good. Smells nice of nothing! Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great cream

5632236252799714622发表于 Feb 28, 2013

I love this cream and reviva hyalronic acid which I use under this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Awsome

Reviewer3310425发表于 Oct 03, 2012

Finally found a cream worth the high price. It absorbs and actually does help with the fine lines I am getting at 35. And it is natural which is so very hard to find.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Tissue Growth Factor

Reviewer1173564发表于 Feb 17, 2012

I can see the benefits. The product is not greasy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Skin Repair

Reviewer1094801发表于 Jan 03, 2012

I have not been using this long enough to fully rate it, but so far I am amazed at the results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

Reviewer1533331发表于 Oct 12, 2011

I am in my mid-40s, but most hardcore anti-aging products break me out. Not this one. You would not believe the difference. Of course, this is coming from someone who has been using anti-acne products and glycolic acid, so maybe I noticed a huge rejuvenescence because I had not been addressing the aging problem before. Still, it's a great product. Goes on smooth and makes such a difference in my skin texture. My skin looks translucent (but at my age that just means more veins ;). Recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good cream

Reviewer3363456发表于 Sep 28, 2011

I used this for week but then it started breaking me out so I gave to my husband who loves it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Incredible product!

Reviewer1770999发表于 Jun 22, 2011

I'm 59 years old and this is one of the best skincare, anti-aging products I've used (and I've tried a lot)! The price is very reasonable, especially considering a similar product at a local plastic surgeon's office is at least twice the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »